Faceted Reid Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Gray Illusion

842177046227

Details

842177046227
Faceted Reid Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Gray Illusion is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 180.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00 $70.40

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

We’ve got a sparkle in our eye over this stunning new take on a classic: our Faceted Reid Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Gray Illusion. Never has there been a more versatile style than this Gold long pendant necklace. Regardless of how you style the Faceted Reid Gold Long Pendant Necklace, we know you’ll love this sparkling iteration of one of our icons.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Gray Illusion


Closure

Adjustable


Size

2"L X 1"W pendant, 30" chain With 2" extender


Material Highlight: Illusion

Unique to Kendra Scott, our illusion technique is defined as the layering of a thin slice of shell between two pieces of tinted material such as resin or glass. The result is a custom stone with colorful dimension and shine.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty The colors are as vivid as the picture. Really pretty necklace. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied. I always buy gifts for my girlfriend here and she is always very happy with everything I have ever gotten it’s full proof.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is beautiful and will go with so many outfits! I am very happy with this purchase. I also got the earrings to match!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous new stone! This necklace is simply stunning! The color is so beautiful. Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!!!! This piece is gorgeous!!!!!! The colors are so beautiful!!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning It is beautiful and eye catching necklace. Simply lovely.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! LOVE everything about this necklace! Bought it in blue too!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Approved I bought this for my mom as a Mother’s Day present. She is pretty picky and hard to shop for, but she loves it! Very eye catching color scheme and will go with a lot of outfits.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color A birthday choice. I love this color, a favorite of mine. I was looking for something different, and this is one color I don't have in my KS collection. The color is lighter than I thought it would be but every pendant has a different variant in this color design. It's versatile, I plan to wear it with different outfits. The chain design is also one I don't have. Quality is excellent. Always 5 star rating with me.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color! Love, LOVE the color! Very light weight and trendy
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace quick turn around for this gift... sent it to my Mom and she loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice length for the chain. The "cherry" red is stunning, a very unique stone. I have received many compliments on it.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is beautiful and will go with so many outfits! I am very happy with this purchase. I also got the earrings to match!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new stone! This is so beautiful and the quality is exactly what I expect from Kendra Scott. Love this new stone!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful piece. Accents nicely! The length is perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything ! This is a well made, sturdy, beautiful necklace. Plus I love all of the colors in the abalone. Goes with most everything, dress it up or down. Love it.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ageless design with a gorgeous stone. What a classy design! The necklace can be worn alone or with another layer . The color of the stone is beautiful and can be worn with numerous colors. I love it with pink and lavender. It pops while blending.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new stone! My mom loved this new stone for her birthday! She loves lilac!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It is a beautiful stone perfect for the up coming months.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Pendant! It’s beautiful!! Well worth the money. I bought 3 pendants, and 3 earrings. I wish Kendra Scott would bring back the Arielle Ring in Ivory Pearl. That would be a perfect match!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Necklace! It is just the right length I was looking for. It is even prettier in person and will go with several outfits. I will definitely want to try others from this brand in the future.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Necklace! I can't wait to wear this necklace! It's perfect for so many occasions!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace This is a beautiful rose quartz necklace. The chain is different than any others I have and the stone is a large size! I love it! I hadn’t expected the pendant to be so large, but I’ve already worn it and will wear it often. Thank you
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Faceted Reid GoldLong Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Business, Play or Glam! Beautiful necklace that works with casual, business or glam. I love the grey as it is a goes with most outfits. Black pencil skirt/ blouse, jeans/ T-shirt, sleek black dress. The long chain is a delicate yet impacting attribute that lengthens the torso for us petite ladies. The stone itself has a perfect variegated feel with plenty of tone on tone. All in all I am very pleased with this piece!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the new chain!! It goes so well with everything
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink I really like this necklace. The stone is a beautiful shade of pink and the chain delicate and pretty. It matches with everything so I wear it all the time.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift for Our Daughter This necklace was a perfect present for our daughter for Valentine’s Day! It is a great length for winter sweaters or summer flow-y tops. The rose gold and pink stone provides a nice spring look. She was very happy to receive this fun surprise!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone color! You could wear this one with white, ivory, grey, or denim. It is lightweight & the chain detail is very pretty. I bought Elle earrings with it, but I would recommend the larger earrings with this one. They look better together. This stone looks different with different outfits. It is not too grey & would be great for upcoming Spring/Summer months.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reid Necklace Beautiful necklace. Get lots of complements. Love the light pink color. Perfect for spring.
Date published: 2020-03-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79ms
  • reviews, product