Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Ocean Kyocera Opal

842177043905

Details

842177043905
Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Ocean Kyocera Opal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6648.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3589, tr_3059
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177043905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Ocean Kyocera Opal, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Material: Ocean Kyocera Opal

Material Highlight: Kyocera Opal
Our Kyocera Opal is a lab grown, stabilized opal created to mimic the dazzling structure of natural opal. Beautifully reflective and never dyed, this genuine stone takes 12-14 months to produce and is best loved for its striking flashes of colored light.Learn more about Kyocera Opal

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa gold necklace It’s so beautiful and flattering on anyone I love It!!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely stunning in person! Glad I choose the 2 tones together! So versatile to wear! I love it!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Words can’t describe how beautiful and unique it is!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant It is so dainty. I have two of them and really enjoy layering them also. There is nothing to not like about Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!! Beautiful I would recommend to everyone I personally have multiple of this style and plan to get more in the future.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color changing stone Absolutely gorgeous! I love how this stone color changes based on what you’re wearing.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My Granddaughter placed this necklace on her birthday wishlist. It's more beautiful than the picture revealed. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant in London Blue The color is very elegant and stunning. I love how the chain is adjustable, it could be more of a chocked or go a tad lower down your chest.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hypnotic Stunning! In one day I got over two dozen compliments. I had to stop counting.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning color Very beautiful.. Shipped fast. It was a gift for my grand daughters birthday. She loved her very first big girl necklace.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Got this necklace for my mom for Mother’s Day, she loves it! This color blue is her favorite and it is so beautiful, the photo doesn’t do it justice.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! I gave this gorgeous necklace to my daughter in law for Mother's Day and she loved it ! She put it on and she has not taken it off. It is perfect...casual for everyday and yet nice enough for dress up.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the necklace It is so Beautiful in person my sister revived it for a birthday present .she wears it everyday .so happy I could buy it.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem fixed! Very customer friendly. Old-fashioned customer service.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Kendra Scott Purchase! So excited! been wanting this for a long time, wanted rose gold for a while but my friend encouraged this one to match my aggie ring and im a happy girl!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! LOVE!! Beautiful necklace! Great quality! Daughter is very happy!!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elise Necklace I’ve wanted this for a while, but would only buy for everyone else.. Happy birthday to me!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic heirloom It’s sophisticated and timeless. Simply beautiful!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, elegant, and stunning! I can’t rave enough about how perfect this necklace is. I don’t usually wear necklaces, but this necklace is perfect for adding a little pop to any outfit. I honestly never want to take this necklace off. I haven’t noticed any tarnishing yet, despite wearing the necklace sometimes while outdoors/working out.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace that stays in place, never twists I love this necklace. I really am happy that I can layer it with my other necklace and it never moves or gets twisted! My Kendra Scott necklace lays straight and is lovely.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa pendant necklace I love this necklace so much! I picked the Ivory Pearl stone so this necklace felt very neutral and able to be worn with anything. It’s a very pretty stone with just a subtle hint of iridescent color. Great purchase!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staple Necklace LOVE IT! Such a wonderful and dainty pice of jewelry. It’s really beautiful!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much prettier in person First time purchasing any item from Kendra Scott so of course I went with one of the most popular items. Necklace is beautiful will definitely purchase different color in the future.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott necklace It is absolutely beautiful and I love it 100% !! I’ve always wanted a Kendra Scott necklace and I wanted it to be this exact one and I am not even close to being disappointed by this !
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I love this necklace! It was for my teammate and it was perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Lovely and dainty. Made the perfect gift for someone special
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This was a stunning gift for my friends 30th Birthday. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace I had bought this as a gift for my younger sister and she loves it. The necklace is beautiful and just the perfect length. I was also very impressed with the packaging the necklace came in.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful neckless my new neckless is beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace This is a present for my granddaughter. When I checked it out I thought the necklace was absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3589, tr_3059
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177043905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product