Images

  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Ocean Kyocera Opal
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Ocean Kyocera Opal
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Ocean Kyocera Opal

Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Ocean Kyocera Opal

842177043905

Details

842177043905
Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Ocean Kyocera Opal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3872.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1403, tr_2469
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177043905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Ocean Kyocera Opal, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Material: Ocean Kyocera Opal

Material Highlight: Kyocera Opal
Our Kyocera Opal is a lab grown, stabilized opal created to mimic the dazzling structure of natural opal. Beautifully reflective and never dyed, this genuine stone takes 12-14 months to produce and is best loved for its striking flashes of colored light.Learn more about Kyocera Opal

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful necklace. You can dress it up or down. Love it!!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these necklaces! These necklaces are so elegant! I love the short chain, the pendant falls right at my collarbone and I think that length is so pretty. I always get compliments on the 3 that I have but the goal is to get one in every color!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace. Beautiful! Bought it as a gift for my daughter, and she loves it. She has gotten numerous compliments on it. The color is stunning and the size is perfect.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from necklace my daughter loves it so much i would for sure keep buying from here
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with it! I am IN LOVE with this necklace. I debated buying it for over a year (because I'm a broke college student) but finally caved in. I wear it every day now and get so many compliments! I want another one haha.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE♥️ Both my girls and I have this necklace in several colors. We absolutely love the simplicity of it!!!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa necklace It is hight quality metal and looks amazing especially for the price.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Our grand daughter was So excited with her necklace
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My stepdaughter loves it! Perfect birthday present
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money This is a very dainty piece, that sparkles in the sunlight. Very nice piece of jewelry!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Cobalt Cat’s Eye Perfect gift for a September birthday. Pairs well with jeans!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Stunning piece of jewelry Beautiful Bought for my birthday and I am absolutely blown away with how perfect the color is
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captivating & Beautiful Simply a perfect birthday gift for my daughter, she never wants to take it off .
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 25th birthday present My husband and I purchased this necklace for our daughter's 25th birthday present. We wanted something beautiful, special, and memorable for her. We were looking online one evening and asked Abby to give us her preference and this is what she chose. Abby is extremely pleased with the gift; couldn't wait for it to arrive and wears it all the time.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase My sister loved it! It looks great on her, just like the photo they show
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from May birthstone So beautiful, and perfect for the May birthstone. Bought it in remembrance of my lost baby that was due in May. Thank you KS for this special memory
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Beautiful necklace. Totally surprised my daughter and she was thrilled!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Gorgeous! My daughter loves it! The perfect birthday gift!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased 2 necklaces for my identical twin nieces for high school graduation. Both were great quality and visually appealing. Very pretty.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful everyday piece Beautiful, simple piece that you can wear with everything that adds come color!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girl loves it My girl loves it, if you buy this though be sure to get the birthday discount. It gets you 50% off.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opal necklace More beautiful in person! The opal was fiery and fastener and chain is beautiful
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! This necklace is very pretty and goes with almost every outfit!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Beautiful necklace! Love the length of the chain!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Thank You Gift! My sister in law loved this! I gave it to her as a gift for helping out so much for our upcoming wedding!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile classic in a beautiful color! I gave this to my sister for her 50th birthday! Her favorite color is dark, rich blue and she just loved it! She's worn it with jeans and boots and worn it with dresses; such a versatile classic piece in a beautiful color!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my necklace Beautiful necklace. My second purchase from KC and wont be my last. !!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! Such a beautiful, delicate necklace. I wear it with everything!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect pop of pink for homecoming! Simple and classic!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Gorgeous necklace and great quality. I want to buy every color!
Date published: 2019-10-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1403, tr_2469
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177043905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 106ms
  • reviews, product