Rayne Necklace in Ivory Pearl

842177100110

Details

842177100110
Rayne Necklace in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1223.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_879
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177100110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

The Rayne Necklace in Ivory Pearl features our signature oval-shaped stone and a playful tassel, making this a must-have statement that can be worn with anything.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
Size: 5.5"L x 1.125"W pendant on 30" chain with extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne Mother-of-Pearl necklace Even more beautiful in person! Loved the new updated chain on the Rayne necklaces.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Bought this for my mom as a gift. She absolutely loved it. Every time she wears it she gets not one but several compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Looks amazing on her. The stone shimmers as it dangles. She's always getting complements on her KS jewelry. This one is no different.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new piece! Beautiful and goes with everything! It’s easy to put on and take off.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace is beautiful! I love it! I will wear it a lot!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very happy (pretty). A perfect mother’s gift. Vert happy with all products I’ve purchased.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so beautiful. Each one is unique but mine is gorgeous. I love it.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace, specifically because it’s dichroic and changes depending on what color I’m wearing for that day. The tassels make it even more appealing! Beautiful necklace, very fun and versatile
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy neutral piece. So excited to receive this item. The quality & style are on point. This will go with everything!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Love the style colors are gorgeous . This will be a great piece for my summer wardrobe. Will go great with a white outfit .
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace! This necklace is gorgeous! Outstanding quality too!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very pretty color. My daughter loves it. **********
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear It goes with everything. I got this for my birthday since it had been sold out and was back in stock.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light shines on and gorgeous This is so beautiful. Each one is unique but mine is gorgeous. I love it.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Beautiful statement necklace! Love the gold tassel!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful I received this necklace in a goody bag for the gold star wives a couple of years ago. I never heard of Kendra Scott before until then. I fell in love with her and bought many pieces since. She’s so giving and has a talent for beautiful jewelry. I can’t wear earrings unless they are 14k and her gold earrings are plated in 14k making it possible for me to wear designer earrings now. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Kendra Scott and her jewelry.❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magenta Rayne Super cute & a great piece for spring/summer. Makes me want more magenta Kendra pieces.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Love this ! It goes with everything. I wear it all the time
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my necklace I love this necklace, specifically because it’s dichroic and changes depending on what color I’m wearing for that day. The tassels make it even more appealing! Beautiful necklace, very fun and versatile
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace. This necklace is beautiful. It goes with so many outfits and can be dressed up or casual with a turtleneck and jeans. I got this in abalone shell and plan to order in other colors .
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne necklace Rayne necklace is beautiful! The color is gorgeous. The picture doesn't do it justice.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne Long Pendant Classy with just the right amount of bling to go casual or dressy.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Pendant Necklace in Bronze Veined Turquoise This necklace is beautiful! I love it! I will wear it a lot!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful color and style. Can be dressed up or down. Looks great with a simple white t-shirt, jeans and a blazer.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne Necklace Love it! The necklace goes with everything and is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott Jewelry A must needed boost for my jewelry box. It’s timeless!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I love the style of this necklace. I have 2 of them, so far. I like that you can add an extender. The slide adjustment ones are often too short for me. I actually exchanged this color for another one once I saw it in person. I thought it was going to be a darker green.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Bought this beautiful necklace to go with a ring of the same color for a gift.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace So elegant. Can be worn with almost anything from dressy to casual.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this purchase! It's gorgeous, and matches my earrings from several years ago! So many compliments.
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_879
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177100110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product