Images

  • Rue Pendant Necklace In Silver
  • Rue Pendant Necklace In Silver
  • Rue Pendant Necklace In Silver
  • Rue Pendant Necklace In Silver

Rue Pendant Necklace In Silver

842177040652

Details

842177040652
Rue Pendant Necklace In Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 500.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Pairing delicate metalwork with a reimagined take on our signature medallion, the Rue Pendant Necklace in Silver is a staple piece you'll love for the everyday. Easily layerable, this subtly textured Silver pendant necklace chain shows off our iconic emblem in a new way. Whatever the occasion, the Rue Pendant Necklace in Silver adds a finishing touch of sophistication you'll always come back to.

•Metal: Rhodium Plated Over Brass
•Material: Cubic Zirconia
•Closure: Lobster claw
•Size: 15"L, with 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and perfect Simple and beautiful, it’s small and not long, but that’s what I was looking for.i really like color of the gold, it’s doesn’t look cheap.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great delicate piece for daily wear I love delicate pieces to add some style to my on the go life with young kids. I have been wearing this non stop since I ordered, even to play tennis, swim and run. I love it!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Small Size! Love the small choker style. Gift for my granddaughter.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!! Super cute dainty necklace and I love to use it for layering with my other necklaces. Glad to have gotten this while on sale!!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Stated Very simple, petite and beautiful. My granddaughter loves it.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect dainty necklace to dress up or down or layer.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue pendant Beautiful! Tiny simple sweet little choker. I love it
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for layering I love it and it layers well with my other necklaces!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girlfriend loves it Amazing product. Got this for my girlfriend. She loves it. This is her second one. Don’t wear it in the shower!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect go with everything little gold necklace This was recommended by Ms Gold Girl on Instagram, and it’s the perfect little classic gold necklace. I’m delighted with it!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday necklace Beautiful, delicate and simple. We bought these for our senior cheerleaders as a keepsake. 2020 was a tuff year to be a high school senior. We felt the four leaf clover design would be a perfect way to wish them good luck!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Necklace This necklace is dainty and very unique. It can be worn with a casual outfit or a dress. This necklace and all my purchases from KS are lovely and high quality.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sparkle for everyday wear This necklace is the perfect length, and I love how the chain sparkles just a little. It goes with everything. It is a very soft gold color that compliments any skin tone.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty love the necklace, but it always "rests" with pendant off to the side of my neckline.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This necklace is so pretty and dainty. I love that it’s short so it can be easily layered with other necklaces!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue Necklace Perfect choker length!! Get it with another necklace!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! So pretty and dainty! Love that you can adjust the length. My new everyday necklace.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Rue Pendant Necklace Beautiful necklace, love the length of the chain and the rose gold.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace Received this necklace as a birthday gift from my hubby and I love it!!! Looks great worn alone, or as a layering piece.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant Love this simplicity and beauty of this necklace. I haven’t taken it off since I first put it on !
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace! Really shiny little necklace, beautiful it goes almost with everything.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Exactly was I was looking for in a necklace. Lightweight, dainty, and very feminine.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue pendant This is a very pretty piece and great for layering.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear it everyday I bought this necklace online and the pendant is smaller than it looks in pictures, BUT it has become my go to necklace. The chain is sparkly and the pendant has a small, clear stone in the middle. I purchased it in silver.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this!! this is a very layer-able piece of jewelry, perfect for birthday presents
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small but makes a statement so dainty but makes statement at same time love it
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue pendant necklace I ordered this necklace as a gift..and they loved it!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift Purchased as a graduation gift for my niece. The simplicity of the design is perfect for those who do not wear much jewelry.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant necklace Very pretty. It is delicate and something you can wear everyday, alone or with a longer necklace too.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality, beautiful necklace Very pretty, dainty necklace. I have worn it almost everyday since I have gotten it. It goes with everything! I love that the length is adjustable, so I can pair it with other necklaces. Now I want the matching earrings and bracelet!
Date published: 2020-06-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 81ms
  • reviews, product