Images

  • Rue Long Strand Necklace In Rose Gold
  • Rue Long Strand Necklace In Rose Gold
  • Rue Long Strand Necklace In Rose Gold

Rue Long Strand Necklace In Rose Gold

842177040638

Details

842177040638
Rue Long Strand Necklace In Rose Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Your layered looks are going to fall in love with the Rue Long Strand Necklace in Rose Gold. This textured Rose Gold long strand necklace chain is detailed throughout with a reimagined take on our signature medallion. Whether you layer it or leave it solo, the Rue Long Strand Necklace is a simple way to enhance any look.

•Metal: 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
•Material: Cubic Zirconia
•Closure: Lobster claw
•Size: 36" L

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Nice necklace. Classic and nice quality. I would recommend it!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Rue Simple yet elegant and versatile. Perfect addition to my Rue set.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Necklace The product is very nice. However, it was not delivered to the correct address—it was left at a home 10 miles from where it was supposed to be delivered! Thankfully, it was delivered to a family who knows the person the package was addressed to and gave it to them.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful long necklace. Even prettier in person and great for layering. It’s thin and dainty and looks very nice. I got it in rose gold.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty long necklace compliments any earrings
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Accessory Absolutely love it this necklace! It can go with so many outfits and easily layer it with other pieces.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace My necklace looks good by itself or with another necklace. I love it!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 65th birthday gift The Rue long strand necklace was purchased as a 65th birthday gift for my best friend who lives several states away from me. She absolutely loves the necklace!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B E A utiful My wife loved it! Wears it daily despite being locked in the basement. (LOL Covid 19 joke)
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from *****Lovely Extra Layer***** Good add on piece to wear with my other Kendra Scott necklaces and earrings. I bought this to layer with a few other necklaces or wear alone.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Versatile This necklace is so pretty, and I love that I can wear it long or doubled up.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue Necklace Goes with many of the KS earrings Nice addition to my jewelry collection
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and beautiful long necklace Very simple but classic and beautiful long necklace. I think I will get a lot of wear out of it.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace It’s very quality material and also goes down very long. However, you can wrap it around your neck twice to make it shorter and layered.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want one in every option! It’s gorgeous, classy and you can dress up an outfit or dress the necklace down. Perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece It seems to go with any outfit. I love the weight of it. Exactly what I was looking for...looking forward to layering it with other pieces.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue Long Strand Necklace in Silver Beautiful, delicate, sparkly necklace! Great for layering with other Kendra Scott necklaces! I love this necklace and wear it frequently!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile beautiful necklace I’m so happy I bought this. I wear it both long and also doubled up. And I can layer it with other necklaces! It’s something I can wear everyday!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Necklace I am obsessed with this necklace. It is so delicate and goes with everything. It is my current favorite Kendra Scott piece at the moment
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue Long Strand Necklace Bought it as a gift. It is a beautiful dainty chain.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Very pretty long necklace compliments any earrings
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Absolutely beautiful! I love stacking with this necklace. I'm always getting compliments. Wish they came out with this same necklace but with bigger "charms"
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Perfect necklace! Not too heavy/chunky, but not too dainty. Not too shiny/too much bling, but has just the right amount of sparkle!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Lays beautifully when wrapped twice around the neck. Not too heavy, my daughter can even wear it and she’s 2.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and delicate! I love the Rue style and this is a great compliment to the collection! Very unique piece, as many of the long strand necklaces from Kendra Scott are very large and bold. This is delicate and beautiful! Unfortunately it was shipped in a plastic bag rather than on the backing that holds it in place. I didn't receive it tangled, but because it comes just in a bag, definitely possible for it to arrive tangled if you order online.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore I adore the rue long strand necklace. I got mine in silver and it goes with a lot of pieces and a lot of my clothes. I will definitely be shopping again with Kendra Scott
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Everyday Accent Piece In Rose Customer Service Was Awesome in November . They told me that this Neclace was no longer being offered or made . I wrote telling them how much I admired the piece on my granddaughter . They put it in production again around Christmas ! What a nice Christmas/New Years Gift for myself. A lovely accent piece for a blouse or turtleneck ! It’s one of my go-twos fir everyday ! I get complements galore on this one !
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the look of this necklace. I am sure I will wear it often. Great quality and goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift! I bought this necklace as a gift and the recipient LOVED it. It is perfect as a single necklace or for layering, and can be worn casually or dressed up. So versatile! I want to order one for myself!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue long necklace It is sparkly and beautiful layers so well with my other KS pieces
Date published: 2019-12-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product