Images

  • Rayne Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass
  • Rayne Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass
  • Rayne Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass
  • Rayne Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass

Rayne Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass

842177040386

Details

842177040386
Rayne Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 645.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Rayne Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass features our signature oval-shaped stone and a playful tassel, making this a must-have statement that can be worn with anything. This long necklace is a must have in your jewelry box.

• Metal: 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 5.5"L x 1.125"L pendant on 30" chain with extender
• Closure: Lobster claw
• Material: Dichroic Glass

Material Highlight: Layered Dichroic Glass
Prismatic tones come to life when we layer our best-selling Dichroic Glass under our favorite genuine stones. This technique creates a dazzling effect that adds iridescence to this season's color palette.

Learn more about Dichroic Glass Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Bought this beautiful necklace to go with a ring of the same color for a gift.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace So elegant. Can be worn with almost anything from dressy to casual.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this purchase! It's gorgeous, and matches my earrings from several years ago! So many compliments.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift My daughter and her friends all gasped when she opened it for her 20th birthday. Elegant, beautiful and just a perfect gift for any woman.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Just got the black one for my wife. Chain is a bit different from her older white one. Likes the older one a bit better...more “linked” than “solid”.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest gift! One of the best purchases I’ve made! I bought this as a gift and will definitely be buying one for myself.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It’s the perfect length and goes with everything!! I have it in two other colors. It’s the perfect pop of color to an outfit.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest necklace ever! I love the style of this necklace! When I was on vacation I lost one of the matching earrings. Can I purchase just one earring??
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I've had the earrings for some time and just realized I had to have the necklace too! Love this set!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this pink Rayne necklace. I wear a lot of pinks and corals. It goes well with many of my tops and dresses. The length is perfect and it hangs perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Rayne Beautiful detailed necklace with just the right length!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Beautiful and goes with everything. My new go to piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect black necklace! It is exactly what I was looking for! The color, length and quality are perfect. Would love to have one in white.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece This is gorgeous piece to wear during the day or even out on the town
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! I bought this necklace because it goes with several dresses I have and was on sale for a great price. I’ve been really pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do yourself a favor and buy this necklace! This necklace is perfection! It may look like it's heavy but it doesn't feel like it! My favorite accessory!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Kendra......Beautiful! This is a beautiful and classic Kendra Scott necklace. I’ve worn it long and doubled. It’s great both ways. It was bigger than I thought it would be but I was ok with that. It matches my Navy Cats Eye Elle earrings perfect and makes a stunning set.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne Necklace Great necklace! Received lots of complaints on it!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer chic Beautiful summer piece! Perfect to jazz up any causal outfit. Takes casual to the next level
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer piece Chain is a little thicker than I expected but still so pretty and great quality. I’m looking forward to wearing it all summer long.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful live it goes with everything! Get lots of compliments on it
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne necklace I love the tassel detail... it’s just enough “extra.” :)
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne necklace I absolutely love it. It’s so pretty. I love the color.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in person The gold is more vibrant than the photo and the blue is a little darker. It’s honestly much prettier in real life.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne necklace So beautiful! Quality is great. I want one in every color now!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Rayne! This is the second Rayne necklace I own! They are beautiful, elegant, and great quality! I’m hoping to get another color!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing necklace So glad I was able to get this necklace! Already wore it....and I’m in love!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blue Necklace I have several of these in various colors and metals and have the matching Elle earrings. These are a great set and very versatile with tunic tops. Love the variety of colors.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace as a birthday gift for a friend and she absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! I purchased this necklace to match the earrings I already had. Love the color. It reflects light beautifully! Lots of compliments when I wear.
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product