Images

  • Lynne Adjustable Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Lynne Adjustable Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Lynne Adjustable Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Lynne Adjustable Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Lynne Adjustable Necklace in Bright Silver

Lynne Adjustable Necklace in Bright Silver

842177038086

Details

842177038086
Lynne Adjustable Necklace in Bright Silver is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177038086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $59.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Lynne Adjustable Necklace in Bright Silver is the perfect piece to feed our love for layering. This Bright Silver adjustable necklace features modern shapes in a mix of finishes on a delicate chain, standing out while still keeping it simple. Without a doubt, the Lynne Adjustable Necklace is one you and your collection won't want to miss.

• Metal: Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 28" at longest length
• Closure: Adjustable

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love adjustability options Adjustability options let you wear either more as a choker or hanging on a shirt; no clasp is nice. Got the gold which is a light gold; nice that's it's different than a bright gold.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece Love this necklace. Looks so nice on. Got lots of compliments
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift for dtr This was a gift for my daughter and she was looking for something small and dainty. She loved it.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern beauty Layered or alone it is fabulous.The adjustable kendra scott design in a necklace is my fav. This piece is a great addition to my gold collection.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bit of sparkle! This necklace catches the light and looks so pretty on. I love that it is adjustable and you can put it where you want it on your neckline.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just received this necklace today and am in love especially one can easily put it on over your head without have to use a clasp!!!! This is really helpful for us older people with shoulder issues. Highly recommend! Am strongly considering ordering it in gold!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS NECKLACE! Just received this necklace today and am in love especially one can easily put it on over your head without have to use a clasp!!!! This is really helpful for us older people with shoulder issues. Highly recommend! Am strongly considering ordering it in gold!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Go To Necklace It’s very pretty. It can be layered as well. I wear it often. Perfect.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lynne adjustable necklace Perfect gold necklace! Adjustable, lightweight simple, yet unique design.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LYNNE ADJUSTABLE NECKLACE IN BRIGHT SILVER I LOVE THIS PIECE!!! GOES GREAT WITH OTHERS AND BY ITSELF!! WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE!!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable and light Fabulous necklace!! Light and easy to adjust to length of the neckline that you are wearing. Makes it easy to coordinate with any earrings
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty & Goes W/ Everything! So dainty and cute! You can wear at any length because it’s adjustable.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace Stunning and adds the perfect touch to an outfit I recommend this necklace for anyone any age
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Necklace Absolutely love the easy adjustable chain. One of my favorite necklaces right now. It goes with everything. Dress it up or down.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any occasion I love everything about this necklace. Its delicate, to easy to put on with the slide feature and it goes with absolutely any outfit.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyday go-to Love the petite delicate appearance, classy yet casual which can be worn with anything. And like that the length is adjustable. Bought it in both gold and gold/silver for when I am mixing jewelry!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lynne Silver Necklace Love this necklace!! You can adjust the length which makes it even better!!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! I bought this in the mixed metal, and I LOVE it. I love that the adjustable length allows me to wear it with varying necklines and the colors go well with either gold tone or silver tone earrings. One of the best Kendra purchases I've made
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lynn Necklace So excited to get this piece. It is a great necklace!! Love that it is adjustable!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lynne Adjustable Necklace Love this necklace. I think it looks great AND it's adjustable.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace; bought as a gift and she loved it! It works well as a layered necklace or alone.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layers I love this necklace. Great alone or as a layering piece.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This piece is perfect! It’s beautiful and versatile!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Wait I have anxiously awaited for this necklace (gold) to come back in stock. I love it and look forward to wearing it often! I am very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I bought one of these necklaces for me, AND for 2 friends. They both LOVED the piece. I wear it a lot and get many compliments!!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile piece Great piece. Very Versatile. Nice on its own or to layer.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LYNNE SHORT STRAND NCK GOLD METAL I have received so many compliments on this necklace. I definitely think it should be a signature piece. It needs matching earrings and other accessories to compliment it. Love it!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Necklace Beautiful necklace! Love the different textures on the tabs. Also love that the length is so easily adjusted. Have received many compliments!!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Just as pretty in person, lightweight. Love the adjustable chain!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Really enjoy the necklace, love that the length is adjustable!
Date published: 2020-02-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177038086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product