Lynne Adjustable Necklace in Bright Silver

842177038086

Details

842177038086
Lynne Adjustable Necklace in Bright Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177038086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Lynne Adjustable Necklace in Bright Silver is the perfect piece to feed our love for layering. This Bright Silver adjustable necklace features modern shapes in a mix of finishes on a delicate chain, standing out while still keeping it simple. Without a doubt, the Lynne Adjustable Necklace is one you and your collection won't want to miss.

• Metal: Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 28" at longest length
• Closure: Adjustable

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Really enjoy the necklace, love that the length is adjustable!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty accessory This is a beautiful necklace. It can also be adjusted different lengths.I love the look it gives with many of my outfits.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Necklace! This necklace is beautiful. I bought it for my daughter's 24th birthday with the Renzo Huggie earrings in bright silver. She loved the necklace and the earrings look great with it. Now I want to get them for myself!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful necklace; bought as a gift and she loved it! It works well as a layered necklace or alone.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and versatile Absolutely love that it’s adjustable! It’s very versatile and different lengths means many looks and works with several necks. The gold is subtle and matches with a lot. The hammered pieces make it interesting.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile This is one of the most versatile necklaces I’ve ever owned! The design compliments almost any top and the adjustable length is perfect for so many different necklines.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking necklace! I bought this necklace in the bright silver and it is very pretty and unique! I love the different sizes and textures of the dangling shapes! It looks great with the Kase fringe earrings too!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect little necklace! This necklace is perfect when wearing large statement earrings! Simple and shiny! I love the slider that allows you to change the length of the chain.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful necklace. It is very versatile since you can use sliders to make it the length you want to wear. Delicate but make a stylish fashion statement!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece for your collection Love this necklace! It’s very versatile. It can be worn stand alone or layered. It’s cute by itself but adds texture when layered.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect go-to necklace! This necklace is awesome! It’s dainty and perfect with anything because it’s adjustable to any length you like.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Necklace This is a lovely necklace. It is dainty yet noticeable. I like the fact that it can be adjusted to wear at different lengths.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful necklace I love this necklace. It’s so great that it is adjustable. It goes with every neckline!!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is really pretty and I can adjust it to wear with lots of clothes.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Silver Necklace I love this little necklace, because I can layer my other necklace with this and it is adjustable. It is very light weight and now one of my favorites.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace It is really pretty and I can adjust it to wear with lots of clothes.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable necklace This piece is stunning. It is dainty, lightweight and so versatile!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lynne Adjustable Necklace Exactly what I had envisioned. A beautiful necklace with adjustable length.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea for this to be adjustable! Love this necklace especially the adjustable factor!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect necklace!! LOVE THIS NECKLACE! I had to have it in silver, gold, and the long mixed metal! Looks amazing with several of my earrings.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute necklace Love this necklace! Love how delicate it looks and I can wear it dressed up or down.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An attribute to the necklace. Has a beautiful silver shine to it! The necklace is unique, which I love about it.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace!!! A beautiful necklace. It is very versatile since you can use sliders to make it the length you want to wear. Delicate but make a stylish fashion statement!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace I love that it is adjustable and just the right amount of bling!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple elegance Great, simple piece for dressing up or down. Not too big, if you like adjustable length understated elegance.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lynne Adjustable gold necklace. Love the versatility of this necklace! The adjustable chain fits perfectly for formal or casual wear. Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Lynne Adjustable Necklace! I love this necklace! I have been looking for something like this, and of course, Kendra Scott delivered! When I saw it in the new collection, I had to have it! I love the adjustable length, and the mixed metal look!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it my new favorite I absolutely love this necklace . being adjustable you can wear it long or short and layer it with other pieces . I have been looking for a necklace like this so I was very happy to see that Kendra Scott had this new design . It goes with every thing .
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique Necklace This is a really pretty necklace. However, because the decorations aren't evenly space the necklace sometimes gets off center. Also, they sometimes flip up instead of laying flat. I have worn it once and it was laying on skin so maybe that is why. I do love the fact that it is adjustable for different necklines.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this necklace . being adjustable you can wear it long or short and layer it with other pieces . I have been looking for a necklace like this so I was very happy to see that Kendra Scott had this new design . It goes with every thing .
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177038086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 75ms
  • reviews, product