Emberly Gold Pendant Necklace in Pearl

842177031933

Details

842177031933
Emberly Gold Pendant Necklace in Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177031933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Emberly Gold Pendant Necklace in Pearl takes a classic idea and refreshes it with a modern, minimalist vibe. This Gold necklace gives new life to the timeless pearl necklace, featuring a bar on both sides of the pearl and a delicate chain. Perfect whether layered or on its own, the Emberly Gold Pendant Necklace matches every style.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.3"L x 1"W pendant, 18" chain
• Closure: adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: Cultured Baroque Pearl


Material Highlight: Cultured Baroque Pearl
Loved for their organic shape and grown in a freshwater pearl mussel, each cultured pearl is one-of-a-kind and can take up to four years to produce.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this delicate, sweet necklace! Wear it everyday!!! ❤️
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emberly necklace Versatile piece that’s easy to dress up or down, and looks classy and unique. Super lightweight and a nice wear.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory! This necklace is beautiful. It's the perfect accessory to most outfits, casual or dressy!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love this piece! It is simple, unique, and is easy to layer! I really like the adjustable length option as well.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pearl Necklace Absolutely gorgeous for an everyday wear! Love this pearl necklace.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The elegance and weight of the necklace It is a nice lite weight necklace that look elegant. Love it.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great A great gift, my girlfriend loved it. Nice enough to wear out and simple enough for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emberly Necklace was a gift for my daughter. It is dainty and pretty, just like her
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I bought this for my niece for Christmas & she loves it
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Beautiful dainty necklace! This can be used dressed up or for everyday.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple piece An effortless and classic piece that will never go out of style
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and a beautiful everyday piece The perfect everyday necklace for a friend who likes simpler styling
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace!!! Beautiful necklace that sits just right!! Love this necklace so much!!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece! Beautiful necklace!! Highly recommend!! Simple but very eloquent!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pearl necklace I bought this for my granddaughter's 16th birthday. She loved it. Me, too.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Pearl I love how this fits right at neck. Almost like a choker. It can adjusr for a longer fit. Its a delicate an beautiful piece.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and simple style Simple and cute! Love how this can be casual or more dressy
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious Look! This necklace is so precious! I love the extender on it because it can become a choker, which is the way I wear it, or any other length of shorter necklace that you desire. It creates a sweet look as a choker.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace Perfect dainty piece of jewelry! Great quality for the price
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! It's as beautiful in person as it is in the picture on the website!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I love pearls and this design is so pretty, very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, dainty & timeless. Pretty, dainty & timeless. Treated myself to it and may have to ask for the coordinating bracelet set for my birthday.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl necklace - simplicity to wear every day. Love the simplicity of the single pearl - a great necklace to wear for "every-day" wear.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this! I love, love, love this necklace!! The adjustability is fab & it looks so feminine!! A very sweet gift to myself!! Thank you Kendra Scott!!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and beautiful Very simple and dainty. But so very pretty. Love this piece.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything Very pretty and dainty. Goes with everything. Love it!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold/pearl necklace LOVE!! This is a beautiful necklace and I love how it actually stays in place the whole day!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Delicate Necklace Beautiful piece. Very feminine and It looks beautiful with Texas Aggie ring. Gig ‘em.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic everyday pearl Perfect everyday pearl! Love the natural pearl on a simple bar! A southern-girl staple in a sweet size & presentation. I've worn it almost every day since I've gotten it :-)
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple piece, great to layer Love the lighter layering necklace. Perfect tone of gold
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177031933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product