Images

  • Inez Hammered Long Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Inez Hammered Long Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Inez Hammered Long Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold

Inez Hammered Long Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold

842177026182

Details

842177026182
Inez Hammered Long Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $54.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

With a dainty Rose Gold chain and a hammered pendant that takes center stage, the Inez Long Pendant Necklace is an updated take on a Kendra Scott classic. This bold yet delicate pendant necklace is the perfect statement piece to dress up any outfit. You are sure to draw attention while wearing the stunning Inez Hammered Long Pendant Necklace.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5"L x 1.125"W, 30" chain

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I wanted a plain gold necklace that would match with anything, so I chose this necklace and matching earrings. I like that the style is unique and love the closure on it. I have short hair so that shows too, and the length is adjustable.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless It is very versatile and pairs well with all outfits ! It is elegant and classy . I think this will be a timeless piece in my collection of Kendra Scott jewelry. ❤️
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace This necklace is larger than I expected, but it gives a pop of boldness to a simple blouse.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pendant I love this, recently I have purchased pieces from the line, every one is awesome!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Kendra Scott Necklace Beautiful necklace! Love the adjustable length and excellent quality.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hammered silver pendant. Beautiful hammered pendant and chain. Love the little bit of bling on the top. Looks good with anything. One of my favorites from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jewelry brand It’s not heavy at all and it was perfect for Mother’s day! My mom hasn’t taken it off since she got it!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic styles for your jewelry collection Everyone needs a classically designed jewelry statement piece that will always be in style. The bight silver tone pendant is just that! It can easily be blended with other metal tones or with other classic silver tone pieces. The design is unique with the hammered metal well done. It's gorgeous item!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classics that never go out of Style I bought the earrings that matched this pendant. it's well made with uniformity, hammered metal perfectly. It'll coordinate with all Kendra Scott classic jewelry line, and can be dressed up or down. It's a staple for holidays or vacations. It'll. additionally, pair well with the other metal tones especially Tiana pinch bracelets. I use both silver- & gold tones on these bracelets. I received many compliments. Pendent functions well.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye-catching! Beautiful--I bought this to go on a cruise and got many compliments
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Was a gift --receiver loved it and thought it versatile.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful basic Heavy, well-made piece. I love the longer length of the chain. This will be something I can wear with most anything.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile Love the adjustable clasp so I can wear this as a long necklace or short. It is heavy and beautiful! I love it!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace I bought this because I thought it would look great with all my pink and white clothes in Florida and I was right!!! It is a beautiful necklace
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but one improvement Beautiful piece that is so versatile! For the steep price, I do wish the chain was a bit better quality. My other KS necklaces have a slightly thicker chain that always hangs beautifully—this one is a little thinner and is always getting twisted and is bent in a couple places.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inez Long Hammered Gold necklace Love this shiny gold hammered necklace and would have given it a 5 star but it's a little heavier than what I prefer, especially since I’m just 5’ 1” and petite. It is very pretty thou!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure about the quality I wanted to like this pendant, but it seemed like it wasn't great quality. It had a decent weight to it, but the chain had sort of a shiny finish, while the hammered piece was very matte. They didn't quite go and I just wasn't wild about the finish. Sadly I returned this piece.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heavy necklace This necklace is the same as shown however I was surprised at how heavy it is. I’ve only worn it once, doesn’t seem to look as classy as my other Kendra pieces
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Item defective The necklace is beautiful but having to exchange it because it does not stay in place when adjusted to a shorter length. Hopefully this is just a defective one.
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 184ms
  • reviews, product