Images

  • Kacey Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Peach Pearl
  • Kacey Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Peach Pearl
  • Kacey Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Peach Pearl

Kacey Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Peach Pearl

842177025970

Details

842177025970
Kacey Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Peach Pearl is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177025970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $54.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

The Kacey Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Peach Mother-of-Pearl adds a feminine touch to every look. With a delicate sloping silhouette and long chain, this pendant necklace makes a statement whether on its own or layered up. The Kacey Gold Long Pendant Necklace is guaranteed to be a wardrobe staple.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.91"L x 0.74"W pendant, 28" chain
• Material: peach mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary. Click here to view the natural variations.


Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Small but good piece to have. It would be great to be later with.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Birthday Gift My boyfriend bought me this necklace for my birthday a few years back and I have been in love and obsessed with this necklace ever since. I have received soo many compliments on it because of how unique and beautiful it is. It fits so well on me, and it's perfect for any occasion. My only issue is the rubber on the adjustable clasp wore out so now i have a hard time wearing it at the length i personally prefer.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I’m obsessed with this shape! I bought this and the matching earrings and I’m in love! So great that you can wear it at different lengths, I’ve already worn it in several different ways and received several compliments. I am new to Kendra Scott but already hooked :) my only comment is the color of the gold which is lighter than typical gold jewelry. I’ve seen other comments about the same concern so I was expecting it. I ONLY wear gold and a little picky about my jewelry matching so slightly bummed that I can’t mix KS with my current jewelry...but I guess that just means i’ll have to get sets :)
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By Far My Favorite KS Piece! This truly is a gorgeous necklace! It truly is by far my favorite Kendra piece, and I have plenty! Love the color & the fact that it's adjustable. Way to go KS!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition I purchased this for summer and it did not disappoint. Love the convertible length and the stone is fabulous. Don't hesitate in purchasing.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace is beautiful and dainty! I bought this necklace just because! It was a nice gift to myself!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the color of this necklace and the earrings are great with it!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace! I bought the earrings that match this necklace first and decided to buy the necklace the day that Kendra donated 50% of all sales to Hurricane Harvey Relief Efforts. The size of the stone is perfect, not too large or too small. What I really love is the adjustable chain!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It is just the right size! The shape is unusual and perfect. It goes with so many things.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace and the earrings to match. I plan to mix the necklace and earrings with other gold necklaces I have from Kendra Scott collection. Beautiful turquois color.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I love everything about this necklace. The color is rich and I love that it is adjustable!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in person Great quality and love that I can wear it any length depending on my outfit!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMPLIMENTS GALORE I love a simple statement pieces and this is it! I ordered this necklace in pearl after my sister-in-law introduced me to Kendra Scott jewelry. I was a little worried from other reviews that the pendant was too small and that the clasp would slide. I have worn this necklace pretty much everyday since I received it (3 weeks) and I have not have any trouble with the clasp slipping. You can use the sliding clasp to make it longer or shorter. I think the pendant is the perfect size and I can't tell you how many compliments I have got. People want to know where I got it from and compliment how expensive it looks. Since then, I have purchased two other necklaces. This one was my favorite buy though!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Birthday Wishes For the past few years I received Kendra Scott jewelry for my wedding anniversary and my birthday and it is a little extra something beautiful I look forward to every single year. So beautiful.. I also got the matching earrings. It's now one of our family's special place to shop. Timeless Thank you
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Addition This necklace is gorgeous when worn with the long necklace with the same stone. it is beautiful worn alone too. I get so many compliments on it. The bronze in the stone is stunning.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and practicality The necklace is a beautiful addition for anyone! Unique shape/style and gorgeous color that compliments any outfit. The ability to adjust the length of the necklace from choker to full- length makes it adaptable for any neckline. Love!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I also bought the earrings to match. I have had lots of compliments on them
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Beautiful necklace! It matches with almost anything! I love how you can change the length and add layers
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Perfect to dress up or dress down w/jeans. Many compliments.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Kendra Piece I love how you can change the length of chain. It is nicely made and the stone is gorgeous!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I love this beautiful necklace and I get some compliments.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice size and our daughter loved it. I bought this necklace for our daughter's birthday. I wanted to get the earrings with the turquoise dangles to go with the necklace, but they were out of stock. Waiting for them to come back in. Our grown daughter loved it! In fact, she asked for it.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great statement piece. Love the veining.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone I like the fact this necklace has adjustable length. I wore it the other night and made it short enough to wear against my skin. Tried it first much longer, but decided on the shorter length.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer in a necklace Loving the adjustable partand the turquoise is beautiful!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Bought this to go with matching earrings. Gorgeous!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Love, love, love this necklace and earring set! Was looking for a turquoise set and I found it! It is so versatile! Love it!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Kendra Scott piece! I love this necklace! It stands out beautifully and I love that it's adjustable.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, versatile necklace! This necklace is beautiful, and it goes with so many things! I love the adjustable length!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is really a great piece! Picked up this piece for me as I was shopping for Mothers Day gifts. I love that I can adjust the length depending on the top I have, it is really a great piece to have. Hope this style will come in more colors soon.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177025970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product