Tegan Y Necklace in Bright Silver

842177025826

Details

842177025826
Tegan Y Necklace in Bright Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 312.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177025826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • reviews, product
$110.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Make a sculptural statement with the Tegan Y Necklace in Bright Silver. All about shape and movement, this Bright Silver necklace is playful yet sophisticated. For geometric jewelry that's sure to spark conversation, look no further than this Bright Silver necklace.

Metal

Bright Silver Plated Over Brass


Closure

Adjustable


Size

8.3"L x 1.5"W station, 28"L chain


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL JEWELRY. What can i say, the jewelry, the customer service , free gift wrapping , early delivery, etc. etc, etc.... Was amazing ...THE
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR! This necklace can be worn long or short...double deal. It can be dressed up or dressed down. Simple but elegant
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Modern! I wish that it was sterling silver but even so, I am always satisfied with the quality of Kendra Scott Products. I love how I can adjust the length of the chain depending on my outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and Edgy This piece is sleek, edgy, and can be worn at several different lengths. The first time I wore this necklace, I received multiple compliments
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace! Some stranger came up to me and asked about it. I told her where I had gotten it. She said “it looks like something you would get from Tiffani’s “.. Now my mother in law wants one!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet Unique I love this necklace, it is simple yet different. I have had lots of compliments on it.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Beautiful statement necklace! Love love love, get lots of compliments!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why not the Y??? Absolutely love this necklace!! Looks great with any outfit..even a plain white Tee!!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and different My wife loves it. It is beautiful and different. Goes with everything she wears.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Very unique necklace, made a perfect gift for Valentine’s Day.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Flare Gorgeous necklace. Great style and chic modern edge to it.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable necklace I like how easily adjustable the necklace is from a Length standpoint.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous statement piece Love love love it! Such a gorgeous statement piece. Especially love the adjustable length.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Necklace It is a lovely modern necklace. Looks striking on solids.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique piece This is a beautiful piece. I purchased the gunmetal one and it is sharp... I got a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement necklace I like the simplicity and statement this necklace makes. It is elegant without overwhelming your outfit. And as always, the color of the gold is what really makes it beautiful, not too yellow or bright, but rather a clean gold color.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texan Y necklace It’s beautiful and you can wear with any of your other silver Kendra jewelry.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Love the ability to change the length. The gold is this really pretty, delicate color. Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy! I bought this as a gift. I was surprised at how heavy it is! It looks like an everyday work necklace, but I can't imagine wearing it all day. It is obviously a quality piece though! :D
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday hit I purchased this for my Grandaughter for one of her Christmas presents. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Statement Piece Nice statement piece. Purchased this for my DIL for Christmas. She loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Got this necklace for Christmas and I love it so much!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to Trust me, you are going to get SO many compliments on this necklace. Simplistic elegance !!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Beautiful necklace! Really dresses up your outfit ! I get soo many compliments when I wear it ! Love it !
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post Card went bad! Awesome necklace wife loved it!! But they sent a post card to my house and ruined my surprise thanks Kendra Scott
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Very unique piece! Nice that it’s adjustable, nice material and finish.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A go to Love it even more each time I wear it. The weight of the necklace feels great. One of my everyday go to necklace.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, unique necklace I bought this for myself this month and have been wearing it with my pepper earrings very often. I love that this necklace is unique from anything else I’ve owned. I like that I can adjust the length and it goes with many outfits. It is a real beauty.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite So elegant! Have wanted this piece for a long time. It certainly didn’t disappoint!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect necklace for those outfits that you can’t find the right necklace!
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177025826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product