Images

  • Tegan Y Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Tegan Y Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Tegan Y Necklace in Rose Gold

Tegan Y Necklace in Rose Gold

842177025819

Details

842177025819
Tegan Y Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177025819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$110.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Make a sculptural statement with the Tegan Y Necklace in Rose Gold. All about shape and movement, this Rose Gold necklace is playful yet sophisticated. For geometric jewelry that's sure to spark conversation, look no further than this Rose Gold necklace.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Closure

Adjustable


Size

8.3"L x 1.5"W station, 28"L chain


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tegan Y Necklace Love the necklace, very versatile. Get lots of compliments when wearing it.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this design! Love this necklace! It goes with everything and looks very substantial without being heavy! I like being able to adjust the length.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and unique Adorable necklace!! It is a heavier necklace. Great quality. Perfect to layer with other necklaces.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought three! Bought one for myself, then my daughter and daughter-in-law saw it and each wanted one! A necklace so great you don’t care how many others are wearing it.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Kendra Scott purchase I haven't had a chance to wear it yet. But it's a lovely basic piece to go with everything. Quality made. Nice heavy toggle.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I love how you can dress up with it or looks awesome with jeans!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ver·sa·tile: Versatile & chic: able to adapt , I wore this piece in 2 different ways
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Great necklace. Very versatile in that you can adjust the length. I have received numerous compliments.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tegan Y necklace in bright silver. I love this necklace. It’s so unique and I love how it’s adjustable.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is beautiful and makes a simple top or dress pop. I love it and need to order the bright silver one.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Go-to necklace - This is my "all-time" favorite necklace. I wear Brighton, James Avery, and other nice jewelry. I have been buying from you for the last year. This necklace is FANTASTIC.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful piece, with a nice weight to it. Queen-in-the-North worthy!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband surprised me! My husband surprised me with this for Valentine's Day, and I couldn't have been happier. Wore it for 3 days straight after I got it! Creat twist on a pendant necklace, always get tons of compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So classic...minimalist with an asymmetric surprise
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layers Beautifully I love this necklace, it tangles easily, but looks great with other necklaces from Kendra Scott or on its own.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement peice!! Great necklace. Makes a nice statement! I have had so many compliments when I wear it. It is so unique.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My thoughts Love this piece. It's the perfect length and I get compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Elegant! Beautiful and simple, goes with everything! Would highly recommend for an everyday necklace!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conversation piece This necklace design is eye catching. Everytime I wear it, someone compliments me and asks where I purchased the necklace. Definitely a favorite piece of mine!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace Pretty necklace. Bought as gift. My mom loves it. The adjustable chain makes it versatile and easy to put on.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teagan Y necklace Beautiful necklace! I love how you can dress up with it or looks awesome with jeans!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tegan Y in Rose Gold Great paired with the large hoops and cuff bracelet in rose gold. It has the same substantial feel and completes the look.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, stylish and versatile! Loved this gift purchase so much! I bought one for myself. Customer service is amazing too!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace This is beautiful and makes a simple top or dress pop. I love it and need to order the bright silver one.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major Lady of Winterfell Vibes!! This necklace is AWESOME. When I wear it I feel like I'm channeling my inner Sansa Stark and I love it!! I've gotten so many compliments on this necklace since I got it!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant Looks even better than the pictures. Simple yet perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous modern piece The Kendra Scott sales lady was wearing this and she said they couldn’t keep them in stock at their store! I loved the clean modern look of it and ordered one in the bright silver during a promo event. The weight is heavier and finish is bright! One of my favorite new pieces.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tegan This is a perfect necklace. I love that you can wear it short or long!!!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant This piece of jewelry is understated but elegant in design. It’s an important piece that should be a part of any woman’s jewelry box.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sansa Fierce This necklace gives me Sansa Stark vibes & I’m obsessed!!
Date published: 2019-04-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177025819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80ms
  • reviews, product