Images

  • Tegan Y Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Tegan Y Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Tegan Y Necklace in Rose Gold

Tegan Y Necklace in Rose Gold

842177025819

Details

842177025819
Tegan Y Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177025819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$110.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Make a sculptural statement with the Tegan Y Necklace in Rose Gold. All about shape and movement, this Rose Gold necklace is playful yet sophisticated. For geometric jewelry that's sure to spark conversation, look no further than this Rose Gold necklace.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 8.3"L x 1.5"W station, 28"L chain
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Learn more about Rose Gold

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I love how you can dress up with it or looks awesome with jeans!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ver·sa·tile: Versatile & chic: able to adapt , I wore this piece in 2 different ways
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Great necklace. Very versatile in that you can adjust the length. I have received numerous compliments.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tegan Y necklace in bright silver. I love this necklace. It’s so unique and I love how it’s adjustable.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is beautiful and makes a simple top or dress pop. I love it and need to order the bright silver one.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Go-to necklace - This is my "all-time" favorite necklace. I wear Brighton, James Avery, and other nice jewelry. I have been buying from you for the last year. This necklace is FANTASTIC.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful piece, with a nice weight to it. Queen-in-the-North worthy!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband surprised me! My husband surprised me with this for Valentine's Day, and I couldn't have been happier. Wore it for 3 days straight after I got it! Creat twist on a pendant necklace, always get tons of compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So classic...minimalist with an asymmetric surprise
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layers Beautifully I love this necklace, it tangles easily, but looks great with other necklaces from Kendra Scott or on its own.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement peice!! Great necklace. Makes a nice statement! I have had so many compliments when I wear it. It is so unique.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My thoughts Love this piece. It's the perfect length and I get compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Elegant! Beautiful and simple, goes with everything! Would highly recommend for an everyday necklace!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conversation piece This necklace design is eye catching. Everytime I wear it, someone compliments me and asks where I purchased the necklace. Definitely a favorite piece of mine!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace Pretty necklace. Bought as gift. My mom loves it. The adjustable chain makes it versatile and easy to put on.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teagan Y necklace Beautiful necklace! I love how you can dress up with it or looks awesome with jeans!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tegan Y in Rose Gold Great paired with the large hoops and cuff bracelet in rose gold. It has the same substantial feel and completes the look.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, stylish and versatile! Loved this gift purchase so much! I bought one for myself. Customer service is amazing too!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace This is beautiful and makes a simple top or dress pop. I love it and need to order the bright silver one.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major Lady of Winterfell Vibes!! This necklace is AWESOME. When I wear it I feel like I'm channeling my inner Sansa Stark and I love it!! I've gotten so many compliments on this necklace since I got it!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant Looks even better than the pictures. Simple yet perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous modern piece The Kendra Scott sales lady was wearing this and she said they couldn’t keep them in stock at their store! I loved the clean modern look of it and ordered one in the bright silver during a promo event. The weight is heavier and finish is bright! One of my favorite new pieces.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tegan This is a perfect necklace. I love that you can wear it short or long!!!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant This piece of jewelry is understated but elegant in design. It’s an important piece that should be a part of any woman’s jewelry box.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sansa Fierce This necklace gives me Sansa Stark vibes & I’m obsessed!!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Necklace It is beautiful and every time I wear it, I get compliments.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace for Timeless Styling This necklace is timeless! The style can be worn with any outfit or any occasion. The bright metal tone is so beautiful. It's one piece of jewelry that blends so well with other Kendra Scott classical or trendy pieces. It's one of her best design for necklaces!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace That Is Classical Design This necklace is timeless! The style can be worn with any outfit or any occasion. The bright metal tone is so beautiful. It's one piece of jewelry that blends so well with other Kendra Scott classical or trendy pieces.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best necklace ever Been waiting for this beautiful piece to come back in stock and so glad I finally own it! Ordered in gold and it’s stunning and goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift to ME! I purchased this for myself for my birthday. I love this piece. Very different and unique. I can wear it with just about anything and everything! Loved visiting the flagship store in Austin while visiting my daughter too! I have a "wish list" going!!
Date published: 2019-04-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177025819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166ms
  • reviews, product