Tess Gold Pendant Necklace in Sand Drusy

842177006979

Details

842177006979
Tess Gold Pendant Necklace in Sand Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177006979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Find a classic with a twist with the Tess Gold Pendant Necklace in Sand Drusy. This pendant necklace's pentagon-shaped stone adds geometric flair to an otherwise simple accessory. Find your latest wardrobe essential in the Tess Gold Pendant Necklace.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.60"L x 0.41"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Material: sand drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Perfect length and size. It can be worn with a casual outfit or dressed up! Very universal.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Grad Got this for a graduation gift and she loved it! It's dainty and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful on my granddaughter and she loved it... My granddaughter loved it. She wears it alot. She loved it.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Pendant Very pretty necklace! It is perfect to wear alone or with something
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty I was so excited to get this necklace. I plan on using it to wear everyday and think it will look good in both a casual and professional setting. It would also be great to layer. It's simple but so pretty. I love the way it glimmers in the light.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tess Iridescent Drusy necklace. Bought these to match my Tessa earrings. Perfect match.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tess Pendant Necklace If you’re looking for a dainty necklace with subtle glam this is your necklace. I absolutely love and recommend this for you, for a gift or both.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful unique shape stone! I love the unique organic shape of this stone! You cannot go wrong with the iridescent drusy color. It goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty The length is shorter than average, but very pretty. Good length to layer.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! Love this necklace! The chain feels very sturdy along with the metal holding the stone. I've received so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hermoso Hermoso, mi esposo me lo regalo para el día de San Valentín y me encantaron
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace. Goes with everything Absolutely love this Necklace. It's so simple and elegant. Goes well with anything. I use this Necklace for every day attire; work or just lounging around the house.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great necklace! Love this necklace!! Looks good with many outfits and on all ages of women.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Really nice .......................................
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 5 star gift for my granddaughter Beautiful and eloquent necklace which made my granddaughter scream with excitement !
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful AND Practical! Love it! Absolutely beautiful and well made. Goes with everything and can dress up or down. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! It’s perfect and the colors are beautiful. It’s classy
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful on and off my neck LOVE this necklace! Beautiful on my neck and goes with anything that I wear.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color/Style I like the necklace a lot. It is a bit more peachy orange in color than what is depicted in the picture but I love the style so definitely will be keeping
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Beautiful and unique piece that goes great with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful necklace and makes a great gift set with the Tessa earrings.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this necklace. It is a great size to wear with everything, dressy or casual.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! One of my favorite piece ! Best Mother’s Day present!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile dainty piece Great stone color and size. Compliments any outfit.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Druzy Necklace Love this druzy design! This necklace is high quality and very versatile.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little necklace with bling. Loved this necklace. It is a great size to wear with everything, dressy or casual.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tess Gold Necklace in Sand Dursley Very elegant, versatile and beautiful! It’s a pretty neutral color that goes with anything.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace you can use any time Best necklace ever , you can combine with to many outfits
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am very happy with my purchase! The necklace is very pretty! Great service too!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Perfect for my daughter. She loves it. It's been hard to find something that she can wear because of her sensitive skin but this necklace has not given her any problems.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177006979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 96ms
  • reviews, product