Images

  • Phara Matte Lariat Necklace in Cobalt
  • Phara Matte Lariat Necklace in Cobalt

Phara Matte Lariat Necklace in Cobalt

842177000496

Details

842177000496
Phara Matte Lariat Necklace in Cobalt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
$125.00 $64.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

With fringe tassels and a long metallic chain dressed up in our colored matte finish, the Phara Matte Lariat Necklace in Cobalt is your new go-to. Whether worn layered or on its own, this lariat necklace makes a classic statement. With multiple ways to wear this versatile style, the Phara Matte Lariat Necklace will always feel fresh.

• Matte Cobalt Plated Over Brass
• Size: 48.5"L


Material Highlight: Matte Metals
To give our classic metallics a bold monochromatic look, we layered on a colored, matte e-coating over metal for a fresh and trend-forward statement.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and well made Well I was wondering why it so expencive ,but after i recive this piece i can't believe my eyes , solid have well made chain, it's look expencive - not cheep . Very great quality.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phara Lariat necklace in Matte Aqua Great timeless summer piece! I am so excited to wear it in the summer of 2019 with a great tan !!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great change for a necklace. I bought this necklace for an upcoming trip to Alaska. I think this necklace will be a pleasant change. The only problem is that I think it needs a matching bracelet.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting piece So many ways to wear it! This could be your only set for travel
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace. The purple looks great with so many different summer outfits!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phara Matte Lariat Necklace in Black I love the lariat necklaces. I have them in 4 colors. The only drawback I have found is that you can't wear them with a knit or sweater as they sometimes get caught in the fabric. This might not happen with the gold or silver. I own the colored ones--the slate, the black, the white and the turquoise. I always get compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phara Matte Lariat Necklace in Slate I love the lariat necklaces. I have them in 4 colors. The only drawback I have found is that you can't wear them with a knit or sweater as they sometimes get caught in the fabric. This might not happen with the gold or silver. I own the colored ones--the slate, the black, the white and the turquoise. I always get compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not LSU purple I bought this necklace and the earrings, college collection, and the purple was off so it didn't go with the dark purple of LSU. I never wore them this season. Wish i could return both. I also bought the earrings but didn't wear them, color and too big. I like the Didi size. again color was off. The UT burnt orange and red raiders red were awesome, but missed on the LSU purple.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to wear! Love this piece. Color and the versatility are great. I wear this often even in the colder months. Makes and outfit pop.I also have matching earrings. Love to wear with all black! Fun to wear.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent piece I own this in 3 colors. NO 4. LOL. Thats how much I LOVE this. I travel with it and it goes from boardroom to brunch. I wear it with rose gold, rhodium, or silver earrings. All give it a different look. Hope to get the purple one and then I will be done..and Maybe red! I have turquoise, white, rose gold, hot pink, and black rhodium. Simple yet classy...
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color! I bought this for work since it goes with our uniform colors. I wear it even when I'm not at work because the color is so fun! Bought the white one too!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay. Probably won't wear much. I bought this necklace because I am a UT alum and buy almost everything in goldstone but I wasn't that pleased with the color. It doesn't go with all my other goldstone pieces.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Versatile and cute, but kinks I have this necklace in silver and gold and love them, so was super excited when it came out in other colors. I bought the matte white for summer, and while it's very cute, the tassels constantly kink up when wearing it. I don't have the same issue with the silver and gold, so think it must have to do with the white coating. While the kinks come out easily just by pulling down on the tassel, it kinks back up again as soon as you move.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great in Matte Metal Colors I own this necklace in gold and love it--but when I ordered it in Matte Magenta it looked really cheap and the tassels would not stop kinking. The matte look really cheapened the necklace and made it look plastic and not normal KS quality. I sent it back because I was worried how it would wear in the long term--especially since the tassels would not stop kinking up.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Neckles Looks like a cheap jewelry, very Disappointed :( I don’t want it and they told me I couldn’t return the neckles
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like Returned necklace kept moving not staying in place with both single and double knot.
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product