Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Peridot Illusion
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Peridot Illusion
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Peridot Illusion

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Peridot Illusion

842177176221

Details

842177176221
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Peridot Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3861.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2176, tr_1685
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Find in store

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Peridot Illusion, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed. Gift Hint: This is perfect for August birthdays!

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: peridot illusion

Learn more about our Birthstone Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling! So pretty! I purchased this as a gift for my teenage granddaughter who absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my niece. She absolutely loves it. It's a beautiful color. Almost teal.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! It was so difficult to gift it to my daughter for Christmas because I wanted to keep it! She loves the necklace and wears it daily. She's requested the matching earrings for her upcoming birthday.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First KS as a gift for pre-teen. So pretty. I love the vibrant colors. It was my middle schooler’s first Kendra Scott piece. She just wore it to a jr cotillion semi formal with a red dress. It picked up the pinkish/red tones in the stone.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! Love this necklace! It goes with everything! I’m obsessed!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My daughter loves her necklace. She wears it everyday.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love necklace I love the necklace. Just wish the stone had more pink in it.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Loves It! She loves it!!! And that is all that matters. :)
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this for my niece she absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning gift Beautiful necklace. Made the perfect gift for my wife.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this for my 16 year old daughter for Christmas and she loves it!!!! Very beautiful.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order Nice product. Easy to order. Shipped very quickly.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platinum Drusy Elisa necklace This necklace is exactly what you need in your life! A staple piece! It’s worn every day!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa necklace My daughter received for her 21st birthday and loves this necklace. The colors change depending on the view, very pretty.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set! Kendra has impeccable quality! Gave this as a bridal shower gift and she loved them!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Beautiful packaging and product. Pictures didn't do it justice.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace I love my necklace! Thank you Kendra Scott for sending me exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item but... The color was exactly as shown online. My daughter loved it. Do not order the design your own matching stud earrings. They are matte in color and do not match. Worse of all they are non refundable.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Even prettier than the online photos! Gorgeous color! And the Kendra Scott packaging is PERFECT for gift-giving! A+++
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Goes great with the earrings that I purchased to match
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver over Gold Daughter loves this necklace! She was so excited to get it in silver rather than gold.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kendra Scott It was exactly what my daughter wanted! She is very pleased with the color!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Birthday gift for my daughter born in September. She loves it.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver/Slate necklace Slate pendant necklace arrived as show in the picture on the website and was given as a gift. The receiver loved the necklace!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace and earing set My wife was very happy with the Elisa pendant necklace and the matching platinum drusy earings. The online ordering process was very easy and the jewelry arrived in nice little gift wrapped boxes. I will definitely buy from Kendra Scott again in the future. Great buying experience and quality jewelry
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! A very classy piece! Ended up buying it in 3 different colors
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Christmas gift. My daughter asked for this necklace for Christmas. When she opened it up it was far more beautiful than I saw online. She wears it everyday and it looks stunning on her.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy Beautiful necklace. Perfect for my 18 year old granddaughter.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a Christmas hit! Bought as a gift for our teen - she loves it! Great quality and a beautiful necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for the jewelry lover! Beautiful necklace and wonderful packaging! You can’t go wrong with this classic piece.
Date published: 2020-01-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2179, tr_1687
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product