2 Inch Silver Lobster Claw Extender

842177118092

Details

842177118092
2 Inch Silver Lobster Claw Extender is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 543.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177118092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
$8.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With the 2" Silver Lobster Claw Extender, you can create a length for every look - simply hook this lobster claw extender to your favorite link necklace or bracelet. Our 2" Silver Lobster Claw Extender is your answer to creating a custom fitted accessory with ease.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2quot; extender with lobster claw closure
• Can be attached to necklaces or bracelets

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little extra! i am so glad you have these. I got a necklace for Mother's day and it was tight, this extender is perfect!!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extender This extender made my necklace fit perfect, so glad I ordered it!!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece to add variation This is a nice extender to add variation to my necklaces. I bought it to wear with a necklace to make one longer so I can layer them. Worth the money!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected! Beautiful color! Great price point. Glad I found it on sale during Memorial Day.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain extender Perfect accessory for a bit of extra length to any necklace.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! This extender gives you the right amount of extra length for the shorter necklaces. I’m 220 lbs and have a wider neck area so some necklaces were too “choker like” for my liking. I was so pleased they offered this extender!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Very easy ordering and also fast delivery! Thank you!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love these and my necklace fits my big neck great now
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This extender is exactly what I needed. Matches chain perfectly.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect extension Adds 2 inches and more options for layering necklaces.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extender Loved it! Just wish it wouldnt tarnish, if only made from same material as necklace
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extender Loved it! Just wish it would be made from same material of necklace. It tarnishes
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the trick! Worked liked I needed it to. Added it to a bracelet and gave me the length I needed and the bracelet still looks very nice.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with any necklace I have this in 2 colors. Works great to extend the short necklaces to more of a 20” length which I prefer.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clasp This added perfect length to my Kendra Scott necklaces
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for short necklaces Perfect for the shorter necklaces, I needed this for the Ari heart necklace.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, great quality So nice to have little extension on necklace and for a reasonable price!!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This was perfect to give my necklace a bit more length. Definitely recommend if you want it to be a little more longer
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition This was a great addition when I needed extra length so I could stagger multiple necklaces together.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Worked perfectly to make my necklace a little longer!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extender Just want you need for that extra space! Super easy to attach!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s the perfect length to add to my elisa necklaces
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy! Necessary accessory staple! So worth getting to create versatility!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claw Extender This made my necklace the perfect length! Wonderful!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Product is very well made and is easy to assemble to the necklace.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length but could use 3 inch as well Perfect length for just a little longer necklace; however, a 3 inch would be fabulous.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With or without After I ordered it, I realized that it was not uncomfortable at a short length. Perfect for just a little more length. Really happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clasp extender This is an awesome product that is small but mighty! Such a clever assistant to help wear the shorter necklaces.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extenders Fast service and great product. Works well with my neclace.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Extender Great piece! Works perfectly with my Kendra Scott necklace!
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177118092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product