Images

  • Tessa Silver Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy
  • Tessa Silver Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy

Tessa Silver Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy

842177103883

Details

842177103883
Tessa Silver Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 717.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Your friends will be envious of these earrings! Subtle metal detailing frames our pentagon-shaped stone in the Tessa Silver Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy, an artful addition to any look. Dress these stud earrings up for a night out or dress them down for a day at the office. However you wear them, our Tessa Silver Stud Earrings are a great addition to everyone's jewelry box.

• Rodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: iridescent drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE! I Get so many complements on them. They look even better in-person.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings Tessas are my favorite KS earrings! The dichroic glass is gorgeous in person due to the multi faceted stone.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stud earrings. Beautiful, brilliant black stone. Great looking earrings.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic Glass is impressive and gorgeous! BEAUTIFUL! Perfect size for me - covers my lobe! Would recommend to all.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these earrings...............................
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and stunning These earrings are by far the shiniest and most beautiful earrings that I have seen. They made a wonderful gift for my mother in law who loves bling.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! These are my favorite earrings! I wear them all the time and with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Black Studs I love these black studs! They are perfect for me. Classy and conservative...but gorgeous and a little blingy! I love these!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Beauties I LOVE these studs and they match everything!!! So cute, fun and classy! Truly one of my favorite timeless pieces of jewelry!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile ! Love the color , matches perfectly with necklace !
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tess Gold Stud Earrings These earrings are stunning!!!! Excellent quality!!!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Tessa’s I love these Tessa’s and anything dichroic! I want to get them in all three silver, gold and rose gold. I wish they came in gun metal :)
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!! These earrings are beautiful! They go with everything. They are perfect for dressy occasions, work and casual events.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile Great color and size for more of an everyday earring that goes with anything
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Stud in Abalone Super dainty and beautiful! Dress it up or down, so versatile! Wore it to the pool with my hair up, and also out to dinner with my hair down and curled
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & simple Druzy stones Love these and they go with everything! Simple yet beautiful!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold neutral Very pretty, neutral earring. Looks nice with casual or dressy clothes.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my earrings I love my earrings and have received many compliments on them. Even my boyfriend loves them and he typically doesn't comment on jewelry that I wear. Hoping to buy the matching necklace soon.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wedding Earrings I love these earrings. They are a great size, to add a little sparkle to my wedding look. But they are also light weight enough that wearing them for 12 hours or more isn't going to bother me! I am so excited to wear these on my wedding day, they are really bringing together my look!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely! Love love love! These are so pretty and they are subtle enough to match with most things. I bought them to match my iridescent drusy ever necklace, and I just adore them together. I bought these last week, and I have already worn them 4 or 5 times.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little gems! Delicate and lovely! They go with most pieces of clothes and are a perfect, simple staple in my jewelry collection. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Silver stud Black Absolutely recommend great weight and look great on, definitely want to invest in more.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in ID The order came quickly! The studs are classy and beautiful! I can wear them in the day for a sophisticated look and I can wear them at night for an elegant look. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings They are so sparkly and perfect for formal wear or summer fun!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Excellent gift. My mom was thrilled! They are very versatile and can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful High end earrings they look amazing, im in love, its a great summer piece
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go without I love these earrings so much so when I lost one down a drain I was bummed. I immediately ordered another pair. Up side is at least I have an extra one in case I lose one again.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle for special occasion Love the sparkle! Very versatile. Nice match to my necklace.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! These earrings are my “wear with everything” pair. I love the simple yet elegant statement.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sparkly! Beautiful earrings! Super sparkly and a great size.
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product