Tessa Silver Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy

842177103883

Details

842177103883
Tessa Silver Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 959.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Your friends will be envious of these earrings! Subtle metal detailing frames our pentagon-shaped stone in the Tessa Silver Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy, an artful addition to any look. Dress these stud earrings up for a night out or dress them down for a day at the office. However you wear them, our Tessa Silver Stud Earrings are a great addition to everyone's jewelry box.

• Rodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: iridescent drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Versatile Earrings Beautiful and complimentary earrings to go with the matching necklace I bought. Lovely!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings! Love these earrings! They are the perfect size and I love the rose gold. I can dress them up or down and they go with everything. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite... I love the textured look and color of these studs. I wanted something I could wear everyday even though I prefer larger more extravagant earrings, these are perfect when I just need a more simple, relaxed look and feel.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings to wear day and night ! Love these earrings...they can be casual or fancy and they go with everything.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!! very nice quality and cute. I received many compliments on the earrings.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings This is my first purchase from Kendra Scott. They are beautiful. A little bigger than I expected but that's really no biggie. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Tessa silver stud earrings Perfect sized stud earrings! They are everything I was looking for! But if you have sensitive ears, like me, you may need to take them in and out often to give your ear lobes a break.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product They are exactly as shown in picture. They are bigger than a stud earring so if you’re looking for something small, these are a bit bigger. Love that they good with anything!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Beautiful, stunning and versatile. These look good dressed up or down.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and Classy Classic and classy. These earrings are great for everyday wear at the office and around the house.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter Graduate from UOH Beautiful elegant gift for my daughter how graduate from UOH
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal earrings Super cute and casual set of earrings that has an edgy twist
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning studs! Great color, great size, I love these! I bought the matching necklace to go with them.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these! So cute and goes with everything. Also love that they don't irritate my ears, rare find with jewelry.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough! This is one of my favorite designs by Kendra. Great addition to my spring and summer jewels. Love the little bits of sparkle just enough to be eye catching. Can be worn with anything. All around perfect size and color.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Silver stud earrings These are the perfect earrings to throw on any day of the week any time. So cute and great quality and size.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earring! Great basic earring with a touch of sparkle!! I wear these often and they go with a ton of different outfits.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Very pretty!! Love the colors! Pretty earrings..!!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Gorgeous & fun! Bought as a gift for a friend who was eyeing them. Cant wait for her to open.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold, chic, lightweight Super cute and light weight! I’m someone who wears one pair for months and these are worth it!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Staple Beautiful, simple yet elegant earrings. Very light and looks just as pictured.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Very pretty earrings. The rose gold setting really enhances the rose gold drusy.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and comfort This earrings are so sparkly! Light and comfortable too. Love them!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! These earrings are gorgeous! I love how unique they look, but also how they match with everything. They instantly dress up my outfits without being overpowering - I’d buy them again!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy earrings Love them! They match everything and are great quality.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Small beauties that make a big statement! These are my everyday go-to earrings.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy earrings I love these earrings! I have gifted these to my daughters as Easter treats and then my nieces as graduation gifts. I finally treated myself- I love the look of drusy. I will wear often and want the black ones too. ❤️
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earring! These earrings are stunning and look very nice with the rose gold drusy necklace. The backs keep them snug against your ear so they do not droop even though they are a larger earring. I also have them in abalone...
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are my favorite studs! They go with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & pretty!! Small but pretty! Just the right amount of sparkle!
Date published: 2020-03-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product