Images

  • Ellie Silver Stud Earrings In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl
  • Ellie Silver Stud Earrings In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl

Ellie Silver Stud Earrings In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl

842177158258

Details

842177158258
Ellie Silver Stud Earrings In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 416.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Stud Earrings.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Ivory Mother-of-Pearl


Size

0.63"L x 0.5"W on post


Material Highlight:

Mother-of-Pearl

Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful addition to my collection. Love all the different colors in the stones.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect "just because" gift Wife loves them and was surprised at the low price. They are her daily earrings now--she says they give a little bling that goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace and earrings Durable jewelry and if it fades or flaws that’s consistent with the material Of the jewelry then it’s replaced without question The store is always inviting and the staff are always helpful and also inviting
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great everyday set of earrings! Goes with a variety of outfits - even activewear.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Studs! Beautiful! Simple but elegant! My daughter loved these. Definitely will be buying more!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful, love these earrings. I have several pairs different colors and matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size The stones are as big as the one on the necklace. I thought they would be a little smaller but they are still beautiful.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! Kendra has impeccable quality! Gave this as a bridal shower gift and she loved them!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning black studs Beautiful earrings. Great size studs. Loved them.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! Love these earrings for a simple everyday look! :)
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful, and match the necklace perfectly. My Granddaughter loved them.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Earrings Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved them!!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for young daughter Beautiful pair of earrings. Bought for my 9 year old and they are a great size for her small ears.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and great price. Great color and great price. Gifts for nieces for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Perfect gift for my daughter! Very pretty and goes with a lot! Love KS jewelry!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIL gift Beautiful earrings...my daughter-n-law loved them.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Silver stud earrings in dichroic glass Beautiful, sparkling earrings! On line pictures do not do them justice. I’m so happy that I purchased these.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy earrings! Smaller earrings, but they sparkle so much! My mother (80) loved them & gets so many compliments when she wears them! Classic style, classy & chic!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift. Got these for my girlfriend for Christmas, and she loved them. Would come back to Kendra Scott for future jewelry gifts.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I ordered these for my daughter and they arrived ahead of schedule and in pristine condition as well as beautifully gift wrapped.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Silver Stud Earrings Beautiful earrings and I loved the gift box they came in.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these earrings!! I originally got a pair as a gift and now I am buying them for everyone I know. They are a good size and great quality and the different colors to pick from make them perfect for different occasions.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darkness Love them! They go well with all my winter ensembles.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings are stand outs I get so many compliments when I wear these earrings!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Super quick shipping. Very pretty earrings. Matches necklace previously purchased.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase! Absolutely love these earrings! They’re so beautiful and go with any outfit!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platinum Drusy Studs Love the platinum drusy!! Can dress it up or down & it goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Love these earrings! Great size and lightweight. Definitely recommend the platinum drusy stone. Have received many compliments!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Check out this Red Raider Earring The color is a dark red and perfect for Texas Tech Red Raider fans
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complimentary earrings This was a gift for my wife to compliment the necklace. She loved the size weight and color.
Date published: 2019-08-02
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product