Images

  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Berry Illusion
  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Berry Illusion

Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Berry Illusion

842177153765

Details

842177153765
Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Berry Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 613.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Berry Illusion, a classic with delicate details. These Gold stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Gold Stud Earrings.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Berry Illusion


Size

0.63"L x 0.5"W on post


Material Highlight: Illusion

Unique to Kendra Scott, our illusion technique is defined as the layering of a thin slice of shell between two pieces of tinted material such as resin or glass. The result is a custom stone with colorful dimension and shine.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't stop staring at them These earrings are seriously so beautiful. I came into Kendra Scott looking for a different pair of earrings that I saw online and wanted to see in person and ended up purchasing these instead because they are just that gorgeous. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles I already had the necklace so was ready for the earrings. A happy addition to my collection. :)
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings and a nice color. Great service Beautiful color and fit. Great service as always!!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE These are so pretty, I absolutely love.This is my second pair of earrings and they are great quality!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendras 19th b-day These earrings paired with the matching necklace are gorgeous. Got the set from the Kendra Scott store in McAllen All boxed up and gift wrap with Kendra Scott all over everything for my daughters 19th b-day. and being that my daughters name is Kendra Scott she was absolutely emotional! could not wait to get back to her dorm room and show her gift off to her roommates.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Berry Illusion I received the necklace as a Christmas gift so I had to buy the matching studs.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Love how sparkly they are. Love how they change colors with the light.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set with beautiful color These are a really gorgeous set of earrings. They’re a little bigger than I expected for a regular stud earring, but the blue/green midnight opals have a great shine and make a nice addition to a lot of outfits. Totally worth it!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them! LOVE the violet color! So pretty! Great little pop of color.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Perfect! Love these earrings they are a great size and I love the color!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Arrived quickly and they’re exactly what I wanted. I’m very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings! Bought these for my best friend for Christmas and loved them so much I bought a pair for myself.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl I love them! I color, workmanship, anything is awesome and I love the sales.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color. The green is exquisite. Perfect si Gorgeous color. The green is exquisite. Perfect size for me since I have short hair.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Pearl Studs These are the perfect size and I've already gotten so many comments about how pretty they are!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the Ellie earrings I received the Ellie earrings in a timely manner. The packaging was so nice and special! The earrings are beautiful and classy.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful studs in opal illusion! These are beautiful! Really show up despite my having longish dark hair!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy ordering and delivery. It made her happy. I was also able to use a promo code easily which made me happy.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Would buy again The earring are gorgeous and go great with anything worn! They soak up light and practically glow and are accented phenomenally with the gold.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For all occasions Earrings were a great gift. They look great when casually dressed or when dressed up
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful purchase for my daughter in law. She loved them
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and beautiful Beautiful earrings and light weight as well love these
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings from Kendra Scott Bought these for one of my Granddaughters for Christmas she was really excited when she saw them and feel in Love with them and the Necklace that matched
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eh Very good product! She loved them but the delivery was SLOW! And even at one point the cancelled my order so I had to do it again
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I love these earrings! My husband bought these for me Christmas. They go with so many of my outfits. They can be for a dressy evening out or for a casual outfit. I would buy other colors of these earrings.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Stud earrings in bright red. I got these and gave these for Christmas! They are BEAUTIFUL and I want another pair!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves Kendra Scott products First reaction was we didn’t know they had birthstones. Second reaction thanks grandpa very beautiful we love them.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opal pendant necklace and earrings Love how dainty it looks. The opal isn’t too sparkly either, just right :) I would suggest doing the set!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic gorgeous pair of earrings This is a gorgeous set of earrings. It gives a chic style.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely studs Great set of stud earrings. Very beautiful and can pair with any outfit! Just wish the post was located at the top of the earrings versus the center.
Date published: 2019-12-26
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product