Images

  • Charlie Grace Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Charlie Grace Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold

Charlie Grace Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold

842177154403

Details

842177154403
Charlie Grace Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 207.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177154403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For earrings that elevate the everyday, look no further than the Charlie Grace Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold. The crystal studs add sophisticated edge to otherwise classic hoop earrings, making the Charlie Grace Hoop Earrings your new can't-live-without statements.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75" Diameter

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a good size, but are so lightweight I almost can’t tell I have them on! I wear mostly yellow gold and my jewelry collection shows that, so I desperately some silver earrings for certain outfits. These are perfect! Statement enough to make a fun outfit addition/finishing touch, but versatile enough for many looks!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How beautiful the earrings are Beautiful and lightweight! Very pretty piece to add to your jewelry box!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition These are a good size, but are so lightweight I almost can’t tell I have them on! I wear mostly yellow gold and my jewelry collection shows that, so I desperately some silver earrings for certain outfits. These are perfect! Statement enough to make a fun outfit addition/finishing touch, but versatile enough for many looks!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Earrings Great for Nights Out These earrings are wonderful for events or occasions in which you want to look dressed up or stylish. These earrings are beautiful and abstract. I have gotten so many compliments on them, they are one of my favorite pieces
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop aficionados rejoice! I loved these! They're stylish and gave my outfits an edgy/contemporary look. Also, they're versatile. You can dress them up (with a dress and leather jacket, for example) or dress them down (with jeans, sweater and boots). And if you love hoop earrings, this is a great addition to your collection. :)
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grace Hoops Wear these earrings with everything! Love Them with casual denim and have wore them New Years Eve. Perfection.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings So beautiful. They are the perfect size and go with everything!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold hoops Very elegant; the rose gold is perfect! Perfect Christmas gift for a close friend.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie Grace Hoop earrings in gold. Beautiful! I recommend these earrings. More beautiful in person
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie Grace Hoop earrings There are the perfect size! Absolutely beautiful!!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy They are gorgeous, will buy more for gifts this season
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift for daughter-in-law:) The earrings are beautiful. I purchased them for a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law so she hasn't received them yet. All she buys is Kendra Scott so I'm sure she will love them!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Absolutely love! Wish I would have bought them in the gold as well.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings Absolutely beautiful - I wore them to a wedding and actually got several compliments.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy hoops These are so elegant. I’ve bought both adult daughters a pair for their Christmas stocking & a pair for me as well.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE These earrings are so pretty and versatile! Good for formal and casual everyday attire!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from charlie grace hoop earrings I really like these earrings ......awesome!!!!! Is there a correct way to wear them as to left or rt. ear? Or just wear them as you would to each ear!!!! Thanks!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PRETTY!!! These earrings are SOOO pretty and different than my other KS earrings. They’re a good medium hoop size (not too big, not too small). The gold is muted, which I think is a nice touch. They’re edgy and will go with most any outfit. A good staple piece and very versatile. I’m incredibly happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie Grace hoop earrings bought as a gift for my daughter. She loved them and they are more beautiful in person
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing everyday These hoops are amazing! They are a classy upgrade from the ordinary hoop. Great for everyday wear!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hoops Love these non traditional hoops so much I got another pair when I lost one. They go with everything! Large in size but not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoops! I really like these earrings. They are really light and you can't even feel you are wearing them at all!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie Grace hoop earrings Very cute earrings anytime I wear them I get compliments so I had to buy all three colors
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best every day earrings EVER! I've been eye-balling these earrings for the last 3 years since my sister bought them, and I'm wondering why i waited so long to purchase. Great every day earrings, but can also be worn to slightly dress up an outfit. Classic-sheek...I love them!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift! Bought these for a gift for a friend and she loved them!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect hoop! Lightweight and comfortable, classy and on trend, these earrings are my go-to whether I’m running to work or out with friends! So versatile!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie's Hoops Love the design of the hoops but more so the fact they are viewable for the front instead of the side.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them❤️ Beautiful and elegant, can't go wrong. Can be worn with jeans or a dress.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Love these jeweled hoops! Perfect size and absolutely beautiful. Note posts are stationary at an angle but gives them an edgy look . Highly recommend these eatrings!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Even prettier on! The perfect size and they elevate even a basic outfit.
Date published: 2019-03-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177154403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72ms
  • reviews, product