Images

  • Diane Rose Gold Statement Earrings in Lilac Mother-of-Pearl
  • Diane Rose Gold Statement Earrings in Lilac Mother-of-Pearl

Diane Rose Gold Statement Earrings in Lilac Mother-of-Pearl

842177164846

Details

842177164846
Diane Rose Gold Statement Earrings in Lilac Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177164846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$130.00 $89.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With a modern disc shape that allows the shell to take center stage, the Diane Rose Gold Statement Earrings in Lilac Mother-of-Pearl are guaranteed to be rotating through every outfit you wear.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.625"L x 2.125"W on post
• Material: lilac mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Statment earings I love the color, the style, and best of all the quality. They look heavy but are not...big plus!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer statement stunners These earrings are everything. Originally bought them to match a summer dress that had lilac flowers on it, but ended up finding that these earrings went with everything. My favorite it just throwing my hair in a bun, throwing a black summer dress on and these earrings just POP. Make sure you grab these stunners for every summer here on out!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy! I bought these earrings for myself, and I absolutely love them! Such a great statement piece to have. Although they are much bigger than I anticipated, they are not heavy at all, so I am able to wear them for long periods of time. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Lightweight beautiful and definitely a conversation piece! I get countless compliments
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I absolutely love these earrings! I have a hard time with my long thick hair for my earrings to be seen. Because of the unusual color they are a statement piece. They go with so many outfits.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous !!! I bought this earrings because I love pink and this way I get to away wear a little piece of pink !! Especially in the month of October :)
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Extremely light weight and received so many compliments from these earrings. Truly one of my favorite pair.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings These earrings always get compliments when I wear them. I love them so much I bought them in four different colors!!! My fav ❤️
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the earrings and the necklace that my husband gave me for my birthday. I love that they are super light.I’ve received so many compliments about how beautiful the jewelry looks !!!!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Summer Statement Piece Purchased this product online (which is not my favorite for Kendra pieces because they can vary in quality and color) but both of these earrings were stunning!! The lilac is more purple than pink like this picture shows. The shimmer effect on these earrings is a real eye catcher, pops even with your hair down.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! These earrings are light weight and gorgeous! I purchased the lilac and they go with just about anything! I now want this style in more colors!!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! Love these earrings!! They are not only gorgeous and a statement piece but they are also very lightweight, which is so surprising to me! I wish that they had white mop in a gold setting, but I grabbed the lilac ones and they are stunning!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS Fell in love with the lilac MOP and had to have these. They are not only gorgeous, but surprisingly lightweight.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes a statement Beautiful earrings, coloring is a little lighter than pictured. Fairly light on my earlobes but had to take off after 6 hrs.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty in pink! The rose gold fittings are very complimentary to the pinkish hue of the lilac color. They are lightweight and comfortable for large earrings.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but heavy. Got lots of compliments! Beautiful but heavy. Got lots of compliments! Goes with a lot.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size too big These earrings were returned. They are too big in size for me personally to wear. I also did not find the color Lilac too much as the picture online & perhaps it can be due to the material of the earring. The quality of the earrings however seem very well made.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but HUGE These are pretty and I absolutely love the frameless jewelry. Thank goodness they are lightweight though because they are huge! Much larger than a different pair I have like these. I didn’t read the dimensions-wish I would have. I’m too old to wear earrings of this size but can’t return them as they were on sale. I’ll be gifting them.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought these based on a friend’s love of this style of earrings. I loved this color. However, they were bigger than I what I had thought they would be. They didn’t look good on me. Kendra Scott jewelry is always great quality but I did return these since they were not flattering on me
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Big, for petite neck ! The color of these are absolutely beautiful! The disappointment is that they are extremely large, hanging to top of shoulders. I should have gone to local store to look at these in person before buying online OR taken measurements and determine fit.
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177164846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product