Images

  • Simon Drop Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Simon Drop Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Simon Drop Earrings in Rose Gold

Simon Drop Earrings in Rose Gold

842177040591

Details

842177040591
Simon Drop Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 333.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

You've loved the Sophee and Sophia Drop Earrings, but get ready for this fresh, new interpretation: the Simon Drop Earrings in Rose Gold. This Rose Gold drop earring features the classic shape you love - x2. The Simon Drop Earrings are easy to wear, pair, and show off with whatever look you're sporting.

• Metal: Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.87"L x 1.14"W on ear wire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluid drop earrings are a must-have! These earrings are lightweight and their movement and sparkle make quite a statement. Dress up or dress down, these earrings will be worn often.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Georgeous! Perfect size, perfect weight and goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott Rocks! She Loved these beautiful ear rings & put them on as soon as she got them!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right The earrings are just the right size but a tad bit heavy compared to the normal KS earrings.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Lightweight These are really simple but pretty and are lightweight.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Needed earrings to wear with either gold or silver and these are perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Gifted this set of earrings and they were so pretty !
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality These beauties look exquisite! I bought them for my daughter as a Christmas gift, I must order myself a pair.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Love these earrings..they are so versatile...can dress up with them or wear them with jeans.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I love the earrings they were everything I was expecting!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have basic... Perfect basic staple for any outfit!! Super light weight and something you can mix with other stones and designs.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pair of earrings I so love Simin earrings, it is so beautiful, a combination of silver & gold is about what I need , can wear everyday, at work or at parties.. will definitely recommend this item.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop Dead Beauty Only worn once so far! But so far so good! Got a few compliments
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-purpose Earrings A great size, and with the two metal colors, they are perfect with so many other pieces.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met expectations. The are just what I expected! Clean metals and a good weight.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy! The earrings are a gift and I love not having to find out if she likes silver or gold! Shipping was perfect. Love the gift boxes!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon Drop Earrings These earrings are beautiful! They are the perfect size...not too big and not too small. I love the mixed metals together!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings Stunning rose gold statement earrings. Simply beautiful
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Got these for my coworker! It brought her to tears! Thanks so much!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings great These earrings are great ! So good to have mixed gold and silver!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift They are a perfect gift! I got them for my boyfriends mom!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings i Love these earrings. They are beautiful. I bought them as a gift. Wish I would have bought two. Bought them on a 30% special.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These earrings go with any outfit, you’ll love them.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed metal earrings I had already bought the pendent like these earrings and loved it so much, had to buy the earrings to match. They are beautiful and can be worn with anything.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift I bought these as a Christmas gift for my mom and she loves mixed metals! Thank you Kendra Scott for simplicity and versatility.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Purchase. Ever!! These earrings are amazing!! Lightweight, and gorgeous. I wear them almost every day of the week. I think the only downside some people may not like is that they do jingle. Otherwise, perfect earrings!!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon Drop Earrings Lightweight, goes with everything, non- irritating to my sensitive ears.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Great size! Tad smaller than the other ones with single layer.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! The perfect mixed metal basic earring. Not too heavy and not too long.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just stunning! These are stunning earrings. So eye catching with a design that is so elegant but can be worn everyday too. Love, Love, Love!
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product