Images

  • Simon Drop Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Simon Drop Earrings in Rose Gold

Simon Drop Earrings in Rose Gold

842177040591

Details

842177040591
Simon Drop Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 695.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

You've loved the Sophee and Sophia Drop Earrings, but get ready for this fresh, new interpretation: the Simon Drop Earrings in Rose Gold. This Rose Gold drop earring features the classic shape you love - x2. The Simon Drop Earrings are easy to wear, pair, and show off with whatever look you're sporting.

• Metal: Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.87"L x 1.14"W on ear wire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! Beautiful earrings!! Got many compliments and earrings are very light weight.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Elegance Solid construction. Hangs beautifully. Striking design.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant yet casual or dressy Beautiful silver earrings that are not too heavy. They jingle softly when I move my head and I think that’s cool. Make a nice statement to your outfit
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my new earrings They are more beautiful in person. I love the sound they make too.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all outfits Perfect size and goes with every outfit, from dressy to casual to business!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Love Super lightweight! All day wearable. Two tone goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon drop earrings in mixed metal Lightweight, simple yet beautiful to make a statement and go with anything. Dress them up or down. I love them, they are my everyday go to earring.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair Such a beautiful pair of earrings, they match with everything & are very light weight! Perfect size for day and night.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look... First pair of drop earrings... look great. a little getting used to the clinging and size for me but I don't see that being a problem. Definitely a good biluy that goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything!!! They go with everything and aren’t two heavy. Traditional Kendra. Everyone needs a pair of these.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Happy The mixed metal is so versatile. I am someone who enjoys both metals and these make my crossover jewelry extremely simplistic! You can go from day to night with these beauties.....
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Great earrings that can be paired with a dressy or casual outfit!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Absolutely love them You can wear them with jeans or dress up. You can mix and not match with your other jewelry. No boundaries!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work friendly earrings! I was drawn these duo toned earrings so I would be able to wear both gold and silver jewelry. These are perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Absolutely gorgeous ! You will not be disappointed
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are very light weight and I don’t feel like I need to take them off like I do other earrings. Great purchase!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A simple switch I had purchased the two tone and didn’t like them so exchanged them for the two tone knot earrings and loved them. These were ok sale so I went for the all gold and I’m so glad I did they look beautiful!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mix of metals! Love the mix of metals! These pretty much go with everything. Comfortable and light weight.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy happy Very pretty. Clink a little when you wear. Perfect size and light weight.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! These earrings are beautiful. I have the smaller size without the insert design. I purchased these because I have long hair and these stand out more. I have worn both pair! Very versatile!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon Drop Earrings in Rose Gold They are light weight and very attractive!! I love them!!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! They’re light and go with everything since they’re mixed metal. Love them.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect piece of daily jewelry. Arrived beautifully wrapped. It was just what I wanted. They go with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute The perfect everyday earring, a twist on the original Sophie earring
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute My aunt loves them. I got them for her birthday and they match with most things
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I like them My mom loves them and they go with everything. Super cute!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love LOVE LOVE!! Love these SO much. They’re my favorite pair of earrings now and look so good and simple but elegant on
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Earrings! Stylish Earrings. You can dress them up or dress tgem down
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon drop earrings Great quality, looks great on and I have gotten many compliments on them.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon Drop Earrings in Mixed Metal Love these earrings!! They are beautiful and are great to wear with either silver or gold! The two parts do hit together and make a slight noise, but only if you are moving around a lot (and it’s not terribly annoying). It would not discourage me from keeping the earrings!
Date published: 2020-05-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product