Images

  • Elora Gold Hoop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl
  • Elora Gold Hoop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl

Elora Gold Hoop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl

842177162972

Details

842177162972
Elora Gold Hoop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 184.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177162972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

With a dainty stone in our signature oval shape, the Elora Gold Hoop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl effortlessly elevate the everyday. An update on a classic, these hoop earrings will always have a place in your jewelry box. Wherever you wear the Elora Gold Hoop Earrings, you're sure to make a statement.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Mother-of-Pearl


Size

2.56"L x 1.8"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous! Love the shape. Love the color. Goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elora earrings These are my favorite earrings! I have them in several colors and the drusy really sparkles!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect earrings to wear with anything. So well made
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Beautiful and exactly what I was expecting!! So happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hoops! Super cute, lightweight, can be dressed up or down. Great with jeans and a tee or as part of that bridesmaid dress.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good shipping, despite the pandemic I arrive on t Very nice, it is used for all kinds of occasions, I liked the color I already have the 3 colors, gold, silver and pink
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lyla’s Favorite Beautiful..perfect to wear with different outfits ...Love them !!!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! ❤️ Love these earrings!. They’re a lot nicer than I thought! Lightweight, too!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These were just what I was looking for in a Gold earring.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Cute but a little heavy. Needs flat wider back on them.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Kendra earrings so far! Lightweight & goes with everything! You can dress them up or down! Probably my favorite Kendra Scott earrings so far!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hoops These beautiful hoop earrings have quickly become my new favorite go to for so many different outfits.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute and Comfortable! Love Them! Very lightweight and comfortable! I’ve received many compliments.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep the Compliments Coming These earrings were a gift with purchase. Every time I wear them I get more than one compliment.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop Love This is my 2nd pair of the Elora hoops and they perfectly match the Meri Gold necklace
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elora Gold Hoop Earrings In Platinum Drusy Love these hoops - so stylish and they go with anything !
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elora Gold Hoop Earrings These earrings have become one of my go-to pairs! They pull outfits together effortlessly and look so classy! I love them!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift from Kendra Scott for minimum purchase! Lightweight, just the right size, great addition to my platinum ring
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Bday gift to myself! Absolutely stunning earrings! To be dressed up or dressed down for a more casual look-these will quickly become your favorite go-to pair!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings! So in love with these earrings. They are light weight and add the perfect touch to any outfit.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These are absolutely beautiful! Not too heavy! My new favs!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This color of drusy can become your "go to" color. I love the iridescent drusy, and the weight of these earrings make them easy to wear every day.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cutest Earrings These earrings are so cute!!! They are perfect size and can be worn with so many outfits.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Great earrings! Great quality! They were nicer than expected :)
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elora Gold Hoops So lightweight and compliment any outfit. They go with every day wear and professional wear makes the perfect gift.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elora Hoops These earings are absolutely stunning and eye-catching. I receive tons of compliments!!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings Elegant and quality earrings. I have already worn them! Not too heavy.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these light weight earrings Perfection- there go with everything and so light weight
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoops, very pretty Great quality and will go with everything!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! Love these earrings! They are sooooooo versatile!
Date published: 2020-04-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177162972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115ms
  • reviews, product