Veronica Hoop Earrings in Gold

842177026762

Details

842177026762
Veronica Hoop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 318.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A classic silhouette and subtle sparkle combine to create the Veronica Hoop Earrings in Gold. A wardrobe staple, these weightless hoop earrings effortlessly dress up the everyday. With the Veronica Hoop Earrings in your jewelry box, you'll always have the perfect accessory for any outfit.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.7" outer diameter
• Material: iridescent crystal

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings ! Beautiful shine! I have received so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica earrings The Veronica earrings are gorgeous and just the right size! Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Versatile! These are the perfect sized hoops; you can dress them up or simply complete a casual look.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear them with everything! These are just right for work or to add sparkle to an outfit. Only wear them if you like compliments though!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Hoops Perfect pair of hoops. Got these in the rose gold because they were so pretty. A must have! Now I want in the other two colors as well.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hoop with Dash of sparkle!! Made beautifully and very lightweight! I’m thrilled with this earring!!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoop I love these earrings. I was looking for bigger hoop earrings that were light and and comfortable to wear. These are perfect. They go with everything from dressy to casual.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I am not a big hoops girl because a lot of times the decorate earrings are very heavy and weigh down my ear. Not these! They are lightweight but have a big presence. I feel so cute wearing them!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty, lightweight Bought these in rose gold and I LOVE them! Even my fiancé has complimented me on them. Super cute and pretty, lightweight too.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have So classy and versatile! These are a perfect size, recommend having in multiple colors.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoops Light weight, perfect size, pretty, lwould buy again
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop earrings Love my new earrings. I have never bought anything I have not liked
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Love these earrings! They are so versatile and easy to wear to work but also good for casual
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift The Veronica hoop earrings make a subtle statement. Very attractive. I gave them as a gift and the recipient put them on right away and how nice they looked!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love these earrings! They’re lightweight and beautiful!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jewelry! These earrings are beautiful. They arrived in a timely manner. Everything I’ve ordered from Kendra Scott has been delivered pretty quickly. Great products and wonderful service. 
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings! I love these earrings so much that when I lost one I bought a replacement pair. They are consistently the ones I pick up first and go with just about anything. I gifted a pair to my mom and she’s in love as well!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica Hoop Earrings in Gold Received these earrings for my birthday! I love them!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hint of sparkle Very pretty, lightweight. I love the subtle sparkle. A fun step up from classic silver hoops. Love!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Very nice. Just what I expected. They are a gift and I know she will be pleased.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift !! Got these for a friend's birthday and she LOVED !!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest hoops So cute and goes with every outfit and every hairstyle!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoops Bought for my girlfriend. She loves them. Had another pair before and just wore them out lol
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Hoops My favorite hoops! I went with the silver hoops because I am not a fan of the Kendra gold tone. These really are comfortable to wear and easy to put on (weird to say but I’ve had some hoops that are hard to hook). I love the added bling. Do yourself a favor and get a pair!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica Hoop Earrings These earrings are very lightweight and just beautiful! They go with everything.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs. Everything l have purchased has been perfect. Workmanship great
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect rose gold hoops! These are the perfect size hoops with just the right amount of sparkle. They weigh nothing! I am going to get them in gold as well. Love them. 
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Veronica Beautiful and not too heavy!! Love the different size option
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect go-to earring! These go with everything! You can dress them up or down, they are so cute!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these earrings! They go with everything! Great for undos or hair down.
Date published: 2020-03-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177026762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product