Images

  • Fabia Statement Earrings
  • Fabia Statement Earrings
  • Fabia Statement Earrings

Fabia Statement Earrings

fabia

Details

fabia
Fabia Statement Earrings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_fabia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Meet this season's showstopper: the Fabia Statement Earrings. These statement earrings feature an arrangement of hand-place pave crystals, held together with thin acrylic rods that create a beautiful floating illusion. Add striking sparkle to your look with the Fabia Statement Earrings.

• Size: 3"L x 2.5"W


Material Highlight: Acrylic Rods
This innovative use of acrylic nods to Kendra's love of modern interiors, seen in our retail stores and her own home. After months spent perfecting this technique, we created a floating illusion where each rod is carefully crafted to add an element of flexibility and weightlessness to this season's designs.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth it! I felt like these were a bit expensive but they're really a great statement piece and I get a lot of compliments when I wear them. They are pretty huge and surprisingly not heavy. However, I wouldn't buy these if you don't like earrings as big as your face. They're really pretty in person.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! These are stunning statement pieces. Solid and heavy though so just be aware if you don’t like weight on you ears.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabian Gold Statement Earrings I purchased these earring for my wife. I matched a beautiful necklace and she absolutely loves them. She will be wearing this set for my son’s upcoming wedding.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shining starburst I love these!!!!! They are beautiful and so unique. I especially love the floating effect. It’s really like a starburst.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show stopper! Wore these earrings on New Year's Eve to dinner and a party... they were a show stopper! I received many compliments on them. I felt glamorous in them!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Earrings Gave my hard to please wife a pair of the Fabia gold statement in jewel tone mix and she loves them!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING! My fave Kendra so far. I ordered for Holidays in multi because they look so Festive and they are haven't disappointed. Alot of people say they look like Peacocks? Oh well I love them either way! And they are so light an go with everything.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunners! Love the impact the earring has but it is so light. Statement earrings are often really heavy but these are not. I love the colors of the stones and think these are perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Earrings! LOVE these earrings! They really make a statement!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG these are KnockOuts I saw these and fell in love. I ordered in Multi. Gorgeous! Especially for Holidays but really for any special time. They are light yet big and will be noticed. I've worn them every day since i received them. Highly recommend. I got them Cyber Monday on sale. But they are totally worth it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings I really cannot comment about the earrings other than they looked great in the window of the store (closed at the time). They will be a holiday gift and came wrapped. I will say that the website and ordering process is very user-friendly and delivery was fast.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earrings Love these earrings!:) I get lots of compliments on them. This is my second pair cause the original ones came apart. We will see about these:)
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rainbow burst Big but beautiful. Not heavy and sits well on ear despite large size
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for me These are gorgeous, I will admit, but too big for me. For my age and my lifestyle, I would never wear them. I don’t go out enough.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Purchased these for my beautiful girlfriend for Christmas. She loves them! And the sparkle in her eyes match the ones in the earrings.......stunning!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fragile and beautiful I search so long to fine these earrings in rose gold only to have them BREAK on my first day! So disappointing for a $250 pair of earrings. So many of my higher price point earrings from Kendra Scott have broken in some capacity. We should be able to have our exclusive earrings warranty and repaired, especially if it’s less than one year.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fragile earrings The first time I wear them, one of them broke, they’re beautiful but are very fragile...
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but... These earrings are gorgeous but the downfall is if I wear my hair down, it gets tangled in my hair. One of the stems broke on my earring as I was trying to detangle from my hair. This isn’t quite working for me. I will only wear these earrings if I am wearing an up-do.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS EARRINGS So beautiful , but some of stones did came sliding up and down , not staing place they need to be .So what ever glue they use , it was not holding some of them in place . And in this case I would say it not cost this much even on sale .
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stunning but fragile Kendra Scott is one of my wife's favorite jewelry designers. I bought her a pair of the Fabia Gold statement Earrings. They are very nice but after my wife wore them once, one of them fell apart. It seems that one of the stems broke off completely and one was about to break off. I was a bit shocked to see how fragile they were just after one wearing. Note: I did contact customer service and they were more than helpful on directions how to obtain a refund.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Earrings are gorgeous but... I had to order the earrings twice bc they didn’t arrive the first time. Now they arrrived and they are missing a stone. Gorgeous. It apparently poor quality.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Earrings hassle These earrings are beautiful but gets caught in my hair when I wear my hair down. It’s such a hassle trying to untangle my hair. I was disappointed that one of the stems broke as well. I will only wear these if I have an up do. I’m not a fan of these.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So pretty...so cheaply made. Don't buy these, they will fall start falling apart within hours or wearing them. No returns/exchange excepted.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken Purchased the earrings for my wifes birthday. She wore them once and one of them broke.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from beautiful but they broke first time I wore them I was so excited to buy these earrings because they are so beautiful However, the first time I wore them the spokes lost some of the stones I will be taking them back. For the price I would expect they would not break so easily
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful but flimsy I fell in love with these when I first saw them online. My husband got them for me for Christmas and I couldn't wait to wear them. Guess I should've left them in the box because BOTH earrings lost a stem of stones the first time I wore them. There's no way to repair them. So disappointing to pay $250 for a single wear item.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful but poor quality. Broke the first use. While I absolutely love these earrings and had to have them, I was shocked and extremely disappointed when two of the center barbs broke the first time I used them. I absolutely love all things Kendra, but I can not believe how poorly these are made. I took them into KS the day after Christmas the sales associate told me that multiple girls who worked there had had the same experience. While I was happy they replaced the earrings, I know while the are absolutely stunning, they will break again. I am honestly afraid to wear them now. These are not a cheap pair of earrings, these are a $250 pair. I’m so disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_fabia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product