Images

  • Danielle Gold Statement Earrings in Turquoise
  • Danielle Gold Statement Earrings in Turquoise

Danielle Gold Statement Earrings in Turquoise

Details

842177005705
Danielle Gold Statement Earrings in Turquoise is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 544.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177005705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $44.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Add to Wishlist Added to Wishlist | Add to Gift Registry Added to Gift Registry | Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Our most iconic silhouette, the Danielle Gold Statement Earrings in Turquoise feature custom cut, oval stones framed in sleek metallic detail perfect for any occasion.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.24"L x 1"W on ear wire
• Material: turquoise magnesite

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Danielle Gold Statement Earrings in Turquoise is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 544.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey, not brown, but beautiful Very lightweight, but these appear as a brown. They are not. They have a lot of silver, and go with everything that is grey in my wardrobe. Even though I am disappointed in the color representation online, the are still very pretty and versatile. Can be worn with jeans or dressed up. See the photos I've provided for your reference. As you can see they don't look brown like the website. They are rimmed in gun metal which is a classic go to for grey and black clothes.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings!!! I've always wanted a pair of Kendra Scott earrings!! Y'all they do not dissapoint!! They are incredible gorgeous, very well made!!!! I highly recommend! Bought these in white pearl, black, and turquoise.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone Danielle Beautiful earrings. Due to the variant nature of the abalone I recommend picking them out in store. Also you can easily turn them around on the hook if you like the backs more. i have a few other pairs and love them - I use lobe wonders and can wear them all day without being bothered by the weight.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous I have to say these earrings are beautiful!! Simply adds a spark of color....
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My newest Kendra piece!! These earrings are beautiful! The mirror rock crystal is unique and has a beautiful metallic silver color. They are a little heavy but I'm not used to large earrings. The stones in mine aren't too crackled, which I'm glad about. I purchased these on a whim and so glad I did! Also, the gunmetal earring color paired with the mirror rock....gorgeous!! Get these before they're gone! You'll love them!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love this earrings, I actually have them in several colors and I love all of them, but I just purchased the maroon once and I think they are my favorite!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I absolutely loved my earrings and I got 100s of compliments wearing them. Thank you
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Earrings!! I bought these earrings for an event but they are perfect for everyday wear as well!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Teal Magnesite I purchased these earrings with the matching necklace for a wedding in August. They are a absolutely beautiful set. I got so many compliments on it. I was asked where I purchased them and said; Kendra Scott! Thank you for making so many pieces that are not only beautiful but very versatile. Thanks, JC
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from navy cat's earrings I was perusing the website and saw the beautiful navy cat's earring and fell in kove with them. When I received them I was very excited. They were the perfect shade if blue. I wear them with my casual clothes as well as dressing up. I will tell others about where I purchased them.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Danielle earrings Ordered these online to add to my summer jewelry. The is complimentary to any face shape. I chose white for versatility and ease of styling. The silver setting adds depth to the stone. Simply gorgoues for day or evening, a staple for every woman's wardrobe.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Plum Purple Earrings The purple jade stone is a gorgeous, rich and vibrant shade and is probably my favorite KS color! It looks great in Every Metal, in Every Shape (the bigger the better) and it's perfect in Every Season! It's a definite must have for any KS Fan!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!!! I received this as a gift and it's beautiful! Thank you from my aunts!!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pink!!! These earrings are really beautiful....however, they are not the color shown. They are pink, a mauve pink. I bought them based on the color online, but it was a very misleading picture.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eh These earrings were pretty but did not look like the picture at all and were too heavy to be comfortable. Will not be buying any others.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! They look 10 times prettier in person. Size is perfect.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful gunmetal earrings I love the black with gunmetal look. It's great with jeans, or you can dress it up. I just wish the items I ordered from the color bar, looked as nice as the pre-made ones. Every time I get something from color bar, there are gaps around the outside like the stone was cut too short. Overall very nice, not too heavy
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So classy and beautiful Elegant and really pretty. What I like about these that they can be worn with all different styles of clothing. You can transform your plain gray tee into nice casual outfit or complete more elegant dress. Color is so pretty,quality is great. Not too heavy for me. Silver,Black pearl color.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EASY PAIRING! These are some of my favorite earrings because they pair beautifully with almost any outfit! I will say, that they are a little heavy so I cannot go more than 1 day wearing them. Also, they are a little under polished compared to the newer sets, but overall, still one of my favorite pairs!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought these earrings for my daughter, she has dark hair and felt they wouldn't stand out and exchanged for another colors. My review is a actually for the outstanding customer service I received. I dropped my exchange at the USPS instead of UPS. I was worried they wouldn' t arrive in time for Christmas. Customer rep noted all my info. The exchange arrived on Thursday at Kendra Scott and the color I requested arrived at my daughter's doorstep 3 days later. Fantastic, efficient customer service. Thank you
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Slate Earrings Of all my Kendra Scott pieces this is by far one of my best so far. When I had an accident and dropped one on the floor it shattered along with a piece of my heart. I was soo grateful for the replacement that I received by Kendra Scott. Excellent return and repair service.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Statement Earrings Bought these earrings to wear for my 21st and I absolutely adore them! I got so many compliments on my birthday and have worn them to work and dinner with friends since! Because they are the larger size they are a bit heavy but so worth it!! Absolutely love these earrings!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these earrings I'm not one who typically likes larger earring and the Elle style is pretty much a staple in my wardrobe. This is my first pair of Danielle earrings and I LOVE THEM!! And the black stone paired with gunmetal trim looks amazing. So glad I tried these.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L O V E Received as a client gift part of a referral program.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So unique! I wanted earrings to wear with basic black or grey, to wear after a work out or wear to a function. Omg, they are lovely. They make a tank top, sweatshirt, or plain hoodie look so chic!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eligant Earrings I love these earrings!!! I was looking for something subtle, yet eligant. These are the perfect fit for me. It helps that I wear a lot of rose tones.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings I bought these earrings for my birthday and I absolutely love them. I also got so many compliments on them. They arrived so fast and I'm in love.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous earrings. I love them! Every time I wear them a get compliments. Absolutely stunning color. Looks fabulous with navy, black, and even brown!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This color is gorgeous! Purchased these for my daughter for Easter, and they are gorgeous! The color is beautiful and soft, perfect for spring and summer.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance Finest Wore these beauties for my wedding day.. I received nonstop compliments about them! So beautiful! Now I want every single color ❤
Date published: 2018-02-24
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177005705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 184ms
  • reviews, product