Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Ocean Kyocera Opal

842177044032

Details

842177044032
Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Ocean Kyocera Opal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 817.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00 $68.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our classic oval shape goes dainty in the Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Ocean Kyocera Opal, a subtle take on a signature style. These Silver drop earrings are perfect for everyday wear, adding a touch of elegance to any outfit. We're certain that our Lee Silver Drop Earrings will become a staple piece in your jewelry box.

• Metal: Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x .38"W on earwire
• Material: Ocean Kyocera Opal

Material Highlight: Kyocera Opal
Our Kyocera Opal is a lab grown, stabilized opal created to mimic the dazzling structure of natural opal. Beautifully reflective and never dyed, this genuine stone takes 12-14 months to produce and is best loved for its striking flashes of colored light. Learn more about Kyocera Opal

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty & shiny! Love love love them!!! Best purchased I've made...
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy These earrings are absolutely beautiful!! They are very light
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Silver Drop Earrings Love these earrings!! They are so pretty and sparkly!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Opals My new favorite earrings! These are absolutely gorgeous! The opals have the most beautiful colors. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect earrings It’s so pretty & it honestly matches with literally everything!! I would definitely recommend purchasing this item!!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS They are sooooo gorgeous!!!! Oh my gosh I love them so much they really get peoples attention
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! These earrings are so stylish and pretty. I like the fact that they are smaller, too!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings that sparkle! These earrings do quite a job at sparkling! Beautiful.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I bought these for my best friend. She loved them!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings, great with necklaces! More than what I expected. Beautiful! A must have!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! Absolutely beautiful! Just the right size to keep it classy or casual! My first Kendra Scott purchase and I’m hooked!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and flexible I love the mix of colors in the abalone shell. They go with everything!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color These earrings are so beautiful. They are just the right size, not real large.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Multicolor Drusy Earrings Love the beautiful quality of these multicolor drusy earrings. They are well made and not too big or heavy on the ear. They match perfectly the Kendra Scott pendant received as a Christmas present.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite My favorite earrings! The sparkle is unreal in a beautiful way. Not to big so they are definitely a every day wear, if you wanted.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Every Day Earrings Love these! They’re perfect for every day wear!! I also got the matching necklace!!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyocera omOpal Earrings - Beautiful These earrings were efen more beautiful than pictured. Love them. They are very comfortable tocwear. Great earrings!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless styles and colors I have several colors of the Lee earring. Can’t go wrong with this piece.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phyllis Love it!!! Not to big and not too small. Perfect for me!! Beautiful!!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings pop! I love these earrings! I have dark curly hair & these earrings stand out amongst the curls. I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little earrings! They are incredibly light weight and a wonderful accessory to any outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! So pretty! I receive a ton of compliments on them! They flatter any face shape, and add a touch of sparkle to any wardrobe!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opal earrings Love love love the weight, size and beautiful quality of the opal!!!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Received gift fast and in a timely manner
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black mother of pearl They were for my mother in her 60th bday and she absolutely loved them.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My black earrings I really have enjoyed wearing them. Have had many compliments!!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning blue! So light weight, exceptional quality. The deep indigo is beautiful
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must They are absolutely beautiful and sparkle! Its a must have and matches everything!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Very classic look… hope it’s never discontinued!!!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees The ladies that work in the store are fantastic. Great job
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product