Kensley Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell

842177020319

Details

842177020319
Kensley Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 242.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177020319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Details

The Kensley Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Abalone Shell are a bold example of geometric jewelry. With a modern silhouette and our most signature shape, these drop earrings instantly wow. If you're looking to make a statement, you should definitely add the Kensley Rose Gold Drop Earrings to your jewelry box.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2"L x 1.1"W on post
• Material: abalone shell


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Abalone Shell
Abalone Shell is the artful inner shell of a mollusk, whose hard, rock-like outer shell disguises the moody natural mix of blue and green underneath. Never dyed or enhanced in any way, Abalone Shell is one of nature's most dazzling materials. Learn more about Abalone Shell

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, excellent quality. would buy again I bought these for a friend's birthday--they came quickly and were beautiful! They are not heavy at all, but still great quality and exactly as pictured. Very pleased. would buy again.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy yet timeless The size is perfect! It too big, not too small. The black pearl color is beautiful and goes with a lot of different outfits. I love the trendiness of them but they also feel timeless. Love them!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She looks very beautiful with them on. this was a gift for my wife and she loved it. Happy wife , happy life.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dressing up or running errands/shopping! These can be worn with anything!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece! Gorgeous earrings!! Very versatile. Can wear with dressy or class up casual
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are the perfect size and light weight. I love the color
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These earrings are beautiful. With all the colors they are very versatile. Because they are posts they do not feel heavy at all. My new "go to" earrings.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile They are the perfect size and light weight. I love the color
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how different these earrings are These are beautiful earrings! I got these to go with my Cam long pendant necklace and love them.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are beautiful, light and exceptionally stylish! Love them
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love theses These are so gorgeous - got a pair for myself and my mom! They are also lightweight so I can wear them without issues. I’ve worn them twice and gotten a lot of compliments on them!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kensley Black Pearl These earrings are beautiful. They are very light in weight.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant They are beautiful, light and exceptionally stylish! Love them
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings have the WOW factor! The earrings are even more beautiful in person! The abalone shell is super shiny and so pretty. Love them!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Statement Earrings Bought these as part of updating my jewelry collection to be a bit more sophisticated. These did not disappoint. They're large, but not too large to be bothersome. The color is vivid and bold, going with everything in my wardrobe. The shape is unique and fits with the other geometric shaped jewelry in my collection. I can dress them up, or keep them casual. I've gotten tons of compliments every time I wear them. Very happy with this purchase. Now I just need more rose gold items to match.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors and design! I bought these earrings for my daughters birthday. I like them so much I am going to ask for a pair. Beautiful colors go great with the rose gold. Hope they don't run out!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift!! I bought these for a gift for my daughter-in-law. They are beautiful. She loved them.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the colors! I get so many compliments when wearing these.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching, statement earrings! They make any outfit
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ear-wear Love these earrings! So light weight and easy to wear.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are beautiful and won’t hurt your ears. Love these little beauties! They are light weight and the shape is really cool.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone shell earrings Beautiful! Light weight and just simply gorgeous. Looks great with navy.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and Sweet! Sexy shape, design, and color combo. You can dress these up and down. I just wish they would make a pendant that matched in this design
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pair yet! I typically go for the larger size earrings, this size and color were perfect. My new favorite pair!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility! Perfect for dressing up or running errands/shopping! These can be worn with anything!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Love these. They go with anything!!!!! Somewhat heavy but not too bad!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ivory earrings I love these earrings! I would put them in my top 3! Beautiful and not too heavy!❤️ I’ve been wearing them with different blouses and dresses.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love these. They go with everything. So lightweight and versatile
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my fave pair!!! Bought these with Anniversary gift cards! Love them!!! Received compliments!!!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and light! I get compliments on these every time I wear them! They are so cute and so light - I have no issues with these getting too heavy throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177020319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product