Images

  • Reece Gold Small Hoop Earrings in Purple Mix
  • Reece Gold Small Hoop Earrings in Purple Mix

Reece Gold Small Hoop Earrings in Purple Mix

842177180297

Details

842177180297
Reece Gold Small Hoop Earrings in Purple Mix is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 192.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177180297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $33.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Reece Gold Small Hoop Earrings in Purple Mix are playful and so lightweight, making them a no brainer statement. Our favorite detail? Subtle stud accents that add that little extra something.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Purple Mix


Size

1.25" inner diameter on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reece Gold Hoop Earrings Love the bright colors - festive and goes with so manny outfits!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love these earring - they are beautiful and lightweight!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I The Neutral colors go with everything! Earrings are lightweight too!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile These go with EVERYTHING!!!! I bought a pair for my daughter and when I saw her wearing them I bought me a pair!!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reece Bright Silver Small Hoop Earrings in Neutral Love them! Just the right size, and will go with many outfits. They came very quickly.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Neutral Mix Hoops! I love these earrings! I am a minimalist and usually wear simple gold or silver hoops. The neutral mix colors give extra style and go with everything. The size is perfect (not too small, comfortable for every day wear).
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these hoops! Love Kendra Scott and these hoops are so pretty. Not heavy and the colors are great.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoops! These hoops are perfectly sized! The beads are color versatile! I love these for everyday wear!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Colorful! These are so light. You don’t even realize you are wearing them. They also add color to whatever you are wearing.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smaller Earring This is such a versatile earring. It goes with most any outfit with all the wonderful fall colors. I am petite with a small face and these smaller hoops are perfect!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great size and love the colors. They are not to heavy.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ute earrings These earrings are so cute! I love them with jeans.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings So pretty . Bigger than they looked . Really happy will size
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Colorful hoops It’s just a fun colorful hoop that goes with so much! Love them!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my wardrobe! I wear these way more than I thought I would - I just love them and have received many compliments!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sea Mix Collection! This is one of the best Kendra Scott collections for spring/summer. It will not go out of style. The color is unique and love the magnetic closures. You can have either a bracelet or necklace. I purchased more to have longer necklace. Great pieces in this collection.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & fun I love these I wish they were a tad bit bigger, but they are super cute & fun!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to match They match just about anything you could wear with them!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and bright! These earrings are so pretty! Love the gold detail with the bright colors! They match every outfit.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Fun and lightweight! I purchased these as my 50% item for my birthday. I wear them to bring a pop of color to a solid color outfit. My ears are splitting :(, and I can wear these without the lobe wonders that Kendra sells.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hoops! The variety of colors are beautiful, especially for summer, but they could be worn anytime of year because of the darker colors interspersed among the lighter colors. I ordered the smaller size, 1-1/4”, I think, and they are a perfect size.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Love the size of these hoops, not overly large, but definitely not too small. Perfect. Beautiful blue colors! I wear them with anything from a t-shirt to a dressier blouse. Very light and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ these earrings. Fun to wear Light weight and my favorite color. The hoop size is perfect for me
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neon multi colored hoop earrings The hoops hang away from your face... I wish they were straight side by side of your face.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neon Earrings are awesome! These are the best for summer! I have gotten so many compliments on them!! I love them! They are very light weight.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and Together for a CURE Such cute earrings - plus Kendra Scott made a donation to The American Cancer Society !!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Fun game earrings that will be worn with lots of outfits!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the style of these & the colors! Also, bought the bracelet!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I got so many compliments on these colorful earrings! They go with any outfit!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reece Small gold hoops Very bright and colorful. I love them. They match everything.
Date published: 2020-08-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177180297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product