Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in London Blue

842177176375

Details

842177176375
Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in London Blue is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 510.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in London Blue, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Silver Stud Earrings. Gift Hint: This is perfect for December birthdays!

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.69"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: london blue clear glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! Love these!! They came in super fast, over all I will continue ordering from Kendra!!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo pretty! As soon as I seen these while shopping online, I knew I had to have them! I love the stone! These match with just about anything!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Favorite Beautiful, classic look! My mom loved this jewelry. My sister bought her the matching necklace and we gave this to her for her birthday and Mother’s Day!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so shiny and sparkle so bright! They have a hint of pink which is what I like. This style and color can go with anything.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful studs! I love these studs. They’re cute with everything I wear! They’re great for dressing up or adding a little something to a comfy, errand running outfit. 
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair Perfect pair of earrings that can go with almost anything you wear!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any outfit! They are so shiny and sparkle so bright! They have a hint of pink which is what I like. This style and color can go with anything.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift The earrings are exactly what I was wanting for my daughter. As a new mom, these are going to be perfect for her first Mother's Day! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings pretty...but don’t match necklace Earrings are gorgeous. Matching pendant necklace doesn’t match the color of the earrings at all.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! They are super cute and versatile! I can wear them with just about anything.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Gorgeous and great quality earrings. Would 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic earings The earnings are beautiful and looks great with my matching Elisa necklace. It’s to bad I cannot go out and wear them!!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Studs Beautiful stud earrings. These go with everything and the quality is great
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Love these everyday wear and get compliments can’t wait to get the matching necklace
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Love this stone. Love how it shines with the light
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear earrings It’s fabulous! I love that these pair of earrings go with any outfit, whether it is for a casual outfit or for going out to a party or dinner, you can wear them however you want.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the super cute and stand out with ever outfit
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Birthday to Me I had received a pair of these in gold as a gift and they quickly became my go to pair to wear with everything...but I have always been more of a silver person, so when my 50% off birthday coupon came around I got these...and I love them!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful earrings, not too heavy and stay on secure.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift to me !!! These stones are gorgeous and are noticeable, Love them
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Beautiful I love these earrings. They pick up color from the clothes I am wearing. I can wear them when I'm dressed casual or more dressy. They go with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful addition to my collection. Love all the different colors in the stones.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect "just because" gift Wife loves them and was surprised at the low price. They are her daily earrings now--she says they give a little bling that goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace and earrings Durable jewelry and if it fades or flaws that’s consistent with the material Of the jewelry then it’s replaced without question The store is always inviting and the staff are always helpful and also inviting
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great everyday set of earrings! Goes with a variety of outfits - even activewear.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Studs! Beautiful! Simple but elegant! My daughter loved these. Definitely will be buying more!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful, love these earrings. I have several pairs different colors and matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size The stones are as big as the one on the necklace. I thought they would be a little smaller but they are still beautiful.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! Kendra has impeccable quality! Gave this as a bridal shower gift and she loved them!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning black studs Beautiful earrings. Great size studs. Loved them.
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product