Images

  • Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Berry Illusion
  • Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Berry Illusion

Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Berry Illusion

842177176351

Details

842177176351
Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Berry Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 345.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Berry Illusion, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Silver Stud Earrings. Gift Hint: This is perfect for October birthdays!

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.69"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: berry illusion

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Perfect gift for my daughter! Very pretty and goes with a lot! Love KS jewelry!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIL gift Beautiful earrings...my daughter-n-law loved them.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Silver stud earrings in dichroic glass Beautiful, sparkling earrings! On line pictures do not do them justice. I’m so happy that I purchased these.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy earrings! Smaller earrings, but they sparkle so much! My mother (80) loved them & gets so many compliments when she wears them! Classic style, classy & chic!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift. Got these for my girlfriend for Christmas, and she loved them. Would come back to Kendra Scott for future jewelry gifts.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I ordered these for my daughter and they arrived ahead of schedule and in pristine condition as well as beautifully gift wrapped.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Silver Stud Earrings Beautiful earrings and I loved the gift box they came in.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these earrings!! I originally got a pair as a gift and now I am buying them for everyone I know. They are a good size and great quality and the different colors to pick from make them perfect for different occasions.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darkness Love them! They go well with all my winter ensembles.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings are stand outs I get so many compliments when I wear these earrings!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Super quick shipping. Very pretty earrings. Matches necklace previously purchased.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase! Absolutely love these earrings! They’re so beautiful and go with any outfit!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platinum Drusy Studs Love the platinum drusy!! Can dress it up or down & it goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Love these earrings! Great size and lightweight. Definitely recommend the platinum drusy stone. Have received many compliments!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Check out this Red Raider Earring The color is a dark red and perfect for Texas Tech Red Raider fans
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complimentary earrings This was a gift for my wife to compliment the necklace. She loved the size weight and color.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complimentary earrings This was a gift for my wife to compliment the necklace. She loved the size weight and color.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzled by this pair of earrings. I was impressed how quick I received the 2 pair of earrings. I was dazzled with the sparkle of the stud earrings. You can wear it with a party dress or bring it down and wear it with jeans and a jacket. So many possibility. Beautiful earrings.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color and how bright they are! Since they are multi-color I can wear them with anything. They are large, but not overly so; a good statement earring that is on the conservative size.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, LOVE these! LOVE these. Perfect color, perfect style, great fit (not too heavy). No complaints at all! The color makes these earrings practically perfect for any outfit. These have become a new staple in my collection.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Rainbow Brite" I love the color and how bright they are! Since they are multi-color I can wear them with anything. They are large, but not overly so; a good statement earring that is on the conservative size.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning studs These are a simply beautiful earring. Very elegant and classy.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gift Another gift for another daughter-in-Love. I got the earring to match her necklace we gave her at Christmas. She is thrilled!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birthday gift a gift for my son's girlfriend. She is very stylish and these are perfect for her.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie silver stud in amethyst I love these earrings. So light weight. You can wear them when you dress up or wear them with jeans.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Emerald Earrings Absolutely stunning earrings!! I bought them for my mother for Mother’s Day but I secretly wanted to keep them for myself. She loves wearing them and gets compliments all the time.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE EARRINGS! LOVE< LOVE< LOVE They are so stylish and beautiful!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous jewelry Absolutely beautiful and stunning jewelry. High quality
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous The earrings are so pretty and go with everything my daughter wears.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them! I LOVE these earrings there beautiful. i get lots of complaments when i wear them.
Date published: 2019-05-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product