Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Berry

842177176276

Details

842177176276
Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Berry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 530.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Berry, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Silver Stud Earrings. Gift Hint: This is perfect for January birthdays!

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.69"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: berry clear glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect gift for mother's day! My mom loved this and her matching mother-of-pearl necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EARRINGS EVER!!! Beautiful earrings!!! I wear these almost every single day! They are not heavy on my ears and looks amazing with everything
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and go with everything These earrings are super cute, very versatile, and match with just about everything. I got the white drusy color to match with a free drusy bracelet I got a while back. I bought these as part of the buy one get 40% off sale and I was going to return them and keep the sale ones , but I loved them so much I wear them everyday now and will keep them. They feel practically nonexistent and don’t hurt or turn my ears a color. Great purchase I’ll probably buy another color!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shape and size! Great color and size. Perfect to just throw on if you want to add a small polished detail to your everyday look.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie silver stud earrings I gifted these as a Mother's Day gift and they really loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! Love these!! They came in super fast, over all I will continue ordering from Kendra!!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo pretty! As soon as I seen these while shopping online, I knew I had to have them! I love the stone! These match with just about anything!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Favorite Beautiful, classic look! My mom loved this jewelry. My sister bought her the matching necklace and we gave this to her for her birthday and Mother’s Day!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so shiny and sparkle so bright! They have a hint of pink which is what I like. This style and color can go with anything.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful studs! I love these studs. They’re cute with everything I wear! They’re great for dressing up or adding a little something to a comfy, errand running outfit. 
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair Perfect pair of earrings that can go with almost anything you wear!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any outfit! They are so shiny and sparkle so bright! They have a hint of pink which is what I like. This style and color can go with anything.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift The earrings are exactly what I was wanting for my daughter. As a new mom, these are going to be perfect for her first Mother's Day! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings pretty...but don’t match necklace Earrings are gorgeous. Matching pendant necklace doesn’t match the color of the earrings at all.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! They are super cute and versatile! I can wear them with just about anything.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Gorgeous and great quality earrings. Would 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic earings The earnings are beautiful and looks great with my matching Elisa necklace. It’s to bad I cannot go out and wear them!!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Studs Beautiful stud earrings. These go with everything and the quality is great
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Love these everyday wear and get compliments can’t wait to get the matching necklace
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Love this stone. Love how it shines with the light
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear earrings It’s fabulous! I love that these pair of earrings go with any outfit, whether it is for a casual outfit or for going out to a party or dinner, you can wear them however you want.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the super cute and stand out with ever outfit
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Birthday to Me I had received a pair of these in gold as a gift and they quickly became my go to pair to wear with everything...but I have always been more of a silver person, so when my 50% off birthday coupon came around I got these...and I love them!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful earrings, not too heavy and stay on secure.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift to me !!! These stones are gorgeous and are noticeable, Love them
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Beautiful I love these earrings. They pick up color from the clothes I am wearing. I can wear them when I'm dressed casual or more dressy. They go with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful addition to my collection. Love all the different colors in the stones.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect "just because" gift Wife loves them and was surprised at the low price. They are her daily earrings now--she says they give a little bling that goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace and earrings Durable jewelry and if it fades or flaws that’s consistent with the material Of the jewelry then it’s replaced without question The store is always inviting and the staff are always helpful and also inviting
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great everyday set of earrings! Goes with a variety of outfits - even activewear.
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product