Images

  • Betty Silver Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz
  • Betty Silver Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz

Betty Silver Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz

842177174197

Details

842177174197
Betty Silver Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A dainty accessory with a stunning Rose Quartz center, the Betty Silver Stud Earrings are easy to wear and impossible to ignore. Loved for their simple design and versatility, these stud earrings can be work with anything, anytime. No matter what you pair the Betty Silver Stud Earrings with, you will feel put together and on trend.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.53"L x 0.278"W on post
• Material: rose quartz

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday wear for me They are the perfect size for everyday use in the medical field
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful. I always love dichroic glass, it change color depending of what are you wearing. The earring look stylish and classic at the same time. I get so many complements when I’m wearing it.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Perfect size, shape, and color. These go with anything!!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moms gift They were the perfect gift. They catch the light so well. Very beautiful opal.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments Every Time I love my new Betty earrings. The slate cats eye stone reflects many colors and looks especially great with all of my black and grey. I receive compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning The images online do not do these beauties justice! I love their look!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs Love these stunning stud earrings! They are the perfect size to stand out yet not be too bulky
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings Bought as a gift for my daughter! Absolutely beautiful and fast shipping!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect studs! I bought these earrings for all of my bridesmaids since they all picked their own dresses in grey - my photographer suggested I get them matching jewelry as their gift to bring the mix-matched look together. They were beautiful! The hang down just a little, so they look a bit more dressed up than a normal stud, but still simple enough for an every day earring. I will be ordering a pair for myself because I'm jealous of how pretty they turned out.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning studs I absolutely love the look of these earrings! Perfect size statement stud without being over dramatic.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, dainty earrings These earrings are pretty and go very well with the necklace. However, I ended up returning them since they didn't go with many of my other jewelry items and didn't WOW me.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality These earrings are really pretty. They are just a brighter white than what I had expected.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are gray! Pretty but not what I expected. I wanted the dichroic earrings. These are gray like they say. I’d you want ones to match the dichroic necklace you have to make them on the color bar.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone but poor design The stone is absolutely beautiful and I can match it with any outfit! The only reason I am not giving this 5 stars is that the stem of the earring is not in the middle.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the earrings.. I gave a 4 Because I would have like the post to be in the center. I have received many compliments!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but awkward shape. A little skinnier than I thought they’d be, but beautiful still!
Date published: 2019-08-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 201ms
  • reviews, product