Images

  • Betty Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl
  • Betty Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl

Betty Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl

842177174135

Details

842177174135
Betty Gold Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Only a few left!

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A dainty accessory with a stunning Ivory Mother-of-Pearl center, the Betty Gold Stud Earrings are easy to wear and impossible to ignore. Loved for their simple design and versatility, these stud earrings can be work with anything, anytime. No matter what you pair the Betty Gold Stud Earrings with, you will feel put together and on trend.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.53"L x 0.26"W
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl
• Adjustable


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl

Please note:Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite must have! These earrings are absolutely gorgeous! They pickup just about any color you put on. Definitely glad I purchased these. They are gorgeous in person!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrible Shipping My wife loves the earrings, but the shipping was terrible. The shipment arrived 2 days late. I have purchased a lot of Kendra Scott jewelry for my wife, and this was the first time I have had issues with shipping.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous studded earrings The Betty gold stud earrings in white opal stone are absolutely beautiful in person! They match everything! Well made
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opal cuties These earrings were just what I was looking for: small enough for everyday wear and a cute trendy metal stone combo. So happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely earrings, not too big or too small These are a gift to match her necklace that she wears every day. Hope she likes these as well. She is pretty small, so hope they are not too big. They are just lovely, I love the drusy line
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love the simplicity of these earrings! Perfect gift for my bridesmaids!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Simple Statement I LOVE these earrings I recently purchased. They are perfect for dressing up, and even wearing every day. This pair matches any outfit!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty These are cute and versatile. They can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and versatile Great size, beautiful stone. I have long hair and even with it down, these are still noticeable when they sparkle in the light. Great to wear dressed up or down and matches the KS ring and bracelet I have!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I love these earrings they are small however have a lot of sparkle
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and simple Beautiful and simple earrings, with just the right amount of sparkle. Love them.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings These are my new summer staple! So versatile and fun.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! These were for my 27 year old daughters birthday. She loved them!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect for dressy or casual Love these earrings! Perfectly match the grey drusy necklaces. Not too heavy to wear, cN be dressed up or down
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable small-ish versatile earrings Perfect -- they go with everything! My two daughters picked these out for their birthday They loved them!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and versatile. These were a gift for my daughter and she loves them because they can be worn with a variety of colors and styles.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! I love the look of abalone shell! I bought the Inez necklace and wanted a pair of earrings to match. I love the shape of the Betty studs!!! I purchased them online and after tryging them on at home, I wasn't crazy about how they hung off my ear lobe. When I went into the store to exchange them, the sales associate showed me a pair of earrings with a similar style but the stud was in the center of the earrings vs. on the Betty the stud is on the top. I prefer a stud on the ear lobe for me. So I ended up exchanging them for the Lee earrings in abalone shell. They look great and are the perfect size! The sales associates were very helpful!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought the earrings and matching necklace for my daughter and she gets so many compliments. It looks perfect with every outfit!!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I bought the earrings for a gift, she loved them!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought the Betty in Dichroic glass for my daughter and needless to say they’re gorgeous. Think i might buy these for myself.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS These earrings are a gift for my granddaughter. They are lovely and I'm sure she will love them.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings and necklace sets I bought these gifts for Christmas presents. I did take a look at the So i can pair them together when I give them out
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect contrast! Ivory Pearl and Gold metal seem to be the most elegant and perfect jewelry combination. Simply beautiful earrings! Perfect size as well.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! They are everything I expected and wanted! Good quality and even prettier in than pictures. I get a lot of compliments! I will certainly buy more things from Kendra Scott! Upstanding company!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! The quality & beauty is better than expected and I love my new earrings! It’s impossible to find oval shape flat pearl stud earrings. An upstanding company to deal with!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful subtle earrings I was not sure whether I should buy these earrings, but I am glad I did! They are a little smaller than I expected, but look very cute!! and since I wanted to use them almost daily, its better that they are not so big. They are perfect! They have some colors, but are subtle and I think they will go with everything.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Bought the earrings as a birthday gift for my best friend. She loves them and so do I!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Betty Gold Stud Earrings w/Opal These look awesome. Haven’t worn yet. Can’t wait.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Betty Gold Stud Earrings w/Opal These look awesome. Haven’t worn yet. Can’t wait.
Date published: 2019-08-02
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 204ms
  • reviews, product