Images

  • Esme Silver Drop Earrings In Slate Cats Eye

Esme Silver Drop Earrings In Slate Cats Eye

842177173909

Details

842177173909
Esme Silver Drop Earrings In Slate Cats Eye is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Our signature shape is released from its frame to create the Esme Silver Drop Earrings in Slate Cat's Eye. These delicate drop earrings define statement-making sophistication, no matter where you wear them. If you're searching for your new go-to accessory, then the Esme Silver Drop Earrings are perfect for you.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.5"L x 0.73"W
• Material: slate cats eye


Material Highlight: Cats Eye Glass
Cat's Eye Glass contains optical fibers that allow the stone to change hues as it captures light. The term cat's eye describes the process conducted during the creation of the stone. Before the glass cools, thin transparent fibers are strung through the glass to create a reflective look.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought them twice Purchased these earrings before...lost them, had to purchase again!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with Everything Beautiful nice weight drop earrings! Well made and does not pull.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kendra Scott Quality My wife loved these earrings! High KS quality as usual
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Earrings They are the perfect size and more beautiful in person. Not heavy at all
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New earrings They are quite heavy, but very pretty! They go with everything. Very versatile.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New earrings They are quite heavy, but very pretty! They go with everything. Very versatile.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! These earrings are beautiful and they are bigger than I expected. I got these on sale because I lost one of my elle earrings and I thought these would be a good replacement. They are.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Esme Ivory Pearl Love these. Slightly heavy for me, but they are beautiful.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase This pair of earrings are so beautiful. They look even better in person.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! A beautiful pair of earrings, and they match with anything you wear.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A step up for me The Esme Silver Drop Earrings In Black Opaque Glass were a gift with online purchase. I was a bit concerned by their size and weight in person since I gravitate more toward Elle or Addie earrings, However, these are neither too large nor too heavy. I like that theyre more of a statement earring for me.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday earrings Love a pair of earrings you can wear anytime to dress up an outfit
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love black and silver together Love the amount of stone in these earrings. Can’t go wrong with black earrings!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bought just because and so glad I did. Another one added to my Kendra Scott collection!!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings My teenage daughter loves the earrings and necklace great birthday gift !!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty pretty earrings! Bought because need that color. Dress up or down! Love this jewelry!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning white pearl!! You can wear these earrings with a sweatshirt or your little black dress and they will look stunning!!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect slate earrings I bought 9 pairs for my sales team and they all absolutely loved them. I wish I had gotten a pair for myself.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black glass earrings They are beautiful - have already worn them a few times.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings for my mom’s birthday, and she loves them!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very white I love them but am not super excited about how white they are. I did think they would be glassy looking like my others but these were not.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Esme Drop earrings I like the dimensional aspect of the stone, but a bit heavier than I wanted. Still will wear them lots!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I really like them! The only think there are a bit heavy other than that, they are a great statement earrings.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color and hooks Only negative is the color is not as vibrant as I'd hoped and the base/hooks that secure the stone are constantly getting stuck in my hair and pulling it. So I really can only wear them with my hair up.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love but heavier than I like Adore these but unfortunately they are too heavy for my ears. :(
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the beauty of the earrings I was looking for some earrings in pink and saw the Esmeralda Silver Drop earrings in rose quartz and thought they looked so beautiful. And, they ARE beautiful but I wasn’t expecting them to be as heavy as they are. They are too heavy for my comfort and therefore I can’t wear them. Unfortunately I don’t think I can return or exchange though because they were purchased with PayPal.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings! These earrings are quite beautiful, however, I (for whatever reason) thought the stone was Elle size when it actually is more a Danielle size. They were just too heavy for my ears and I had to return. Hoping to see a smaller version of these. Quite beautiful!! the four star rating was because of the weight, nothing more.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but heavy These are pretty earrings but a bit on the heavy side.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but heavy Pretty earrings but gave a 3 rating as they are heavy. Great color and style.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Like Kendra’s products but lately they are lacking in there usual quality
Date published: 2019-02-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product