Esme Silver Drop Earrings In Slate Cats Eye

842177173909

Details

842177173909
Esme Silver Drop Earrings In Slate Cats Eye is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 315.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our signature shape is released from its frame to create the Esme Silver Drop Earrings in Slate Cat's Eye. These delicate drop earrings define statement-making sophistication, no matter where you wear them. If you're searching for your new go-to accessory, then the Esme Silver Drop Earrings are perfect for you.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.5"L x 0.73"W
• Material: slate cats eye


Material Highlight: Cats Eye Glass
Cat's Eye Glass contains optical fibers that allow the stone to change hues as it captures light. The term cat's eye describes the process conducted during the creation of the stone. Before the glass cools, thin transparent fibers are strung through the glass to create a reflective look.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving them I love these earrings so much! They are so pretty and they are made extremely well.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful earrings..worth the price! I need a pair in every color!!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Color These earrings are beautiful! The color of these earrings make this jewelry one of my favorite pieces.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful silver drops!! I love the earrings! The size is perfect and the quality is great. Not too light or too heavy!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large drop earrings These earrings match a necklace I have and look really good together. Love the quality.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! These definitely met my expections. It is the first time I ordered online. I have always shopped in a Kendra Scott store. Kendra Scott is my favorite jewelry and these are as beautiful as the rest of her items.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Very soft pink! Exactly what I was looking for. Love the facets.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Beautiful earrings! They are just like the picture
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily wear Pro: These earrings are much more versatile than I thought. They are quickly becoming my daily wear. Con: slightly heavy
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Stones These go with anything I’m wearing but they are a little heavy. I wish the material was lighter.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Esme silver Drop earrings. I love the style and rich color of these earrings. The quality and materials is amazing. The weight is light.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Esme Silver Drop earrings. Pink is my favorite color and I really needed a pair of pink earrings. I love the quality and style of these earrings.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing this shade everywhere. Classic Kendra shape updated. Terrific color for spring.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merry Christmas Gifting I purchased two pairs of these beautiful earrings for gifts at Christmas. Both recipients loved their gifts, which made me a very happy gifter!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the Outfit Versatile and Chic! I can pair these with virtually any outfit.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter day For my daughter and Valentine’s Day will be a great surprise
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Esme Silver Drop earrings in Opaque Glass Beautiful earring. They match everything. Wonderful quality and not too heavy!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These earrings were a gift for my sister and she loved them! They're even more beautiful in person!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Was a gift for my mom. She loved them. Their perfect size, and the perfect amount of silver. Not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes to KS! No to LSO! Product was beautiful. Thank you KS! The shipping process with LSO was a nightmare. A week late!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand out with these Statement Earrings! They are exactly as pictured and the light gray color pairs PERFECTLY with so many outfits! They have some weight to them. It doesn't​ bother me, but good to know if you are not used to heavier earrings. Overall: LOVE and recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I purchased!! Simple and beautiful earrings!! They go with everything!!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Simply gorgeous, it’s a gift. I just love them so much!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile & Fun! Great pair of earrings for any occasion! I love the color!!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These are so gorgeous. I got the black and silver and will most likely purchase the black and gold as well. They are so pretty!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ The color shape and everything is great. One of my favorite pairs and is extremely versatile.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink These earrings have great color. They go with any outfit.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of Kendra Scott earrings. These are a great new addition to my accessories wardrobe. They can be dressed up or down, and have a great color to them. They are a bit bolder in size, without being heavy in weight. I love these new earrings.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hoco earrings they are the perfect size! not too big and not too small! i wore them for homecoming and they were the best accessory! :)
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The earring are lovely. I can wear them every day.
Date published: 2019-10-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product