Images

  • Lady Silver Stud Earrings in Black Opaque Glass

Lady Silver Stud Earrings in Black Opaque Glass

842177173824

Details

842177173824
Lady Silver Stud Earrings in Black Opaque Glass is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $35.98

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer
This Weekend Only! 20% Off Earrings.
Discount Already Applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Introducing the Lady Silver Stud Earrings in Black, featuring a long rectangular silhouette and a metallic frame. Geometric and glamorous, these stud earrings are loved for their statement-making simplicity. You'll never regret adding the Lady Silver Stud Earrings to your jewelry box.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.67"L x 0.22"W
• Material: black opaque glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE BEAUTIES Just beautiful....great for any occasion...adds class to any outfit
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute These are very cute in person! I got them for a friend to match her ring. I think they’ll match perfectly.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy These are just what I was expecting and more. They are the perfect size with just the right amount of sparkle!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cancer sucks but Kendra Scott...not so much!! I bought these as a gift for my friend who was just diagnosed with thyroid cancer. Thyroid cancer awareness colors are pink, purple and teal colors. This was perfect for her. These are her new “warrior earrings”. We both thought they were lovely.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but sparkly Exactly what I wanted for my bridesmaids to wear on the day of the wedding. Small, simple, sparkly and beautiful! I got the silver/platinum druzy
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kendra earrings Great kendra earrings as usual. I wear them with the matching bracelet for work or casual days.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ Nice can wear daily not too big not too small love them
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I bought a pair of these and they are even more beautiful in person!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice earrings I love these earrings.I think the color is slightly different than on the website,but they r still very nice.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like in the picture Beautiful, it's the perfect dainty necklace I was looking for
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly and beautiful I bought this as a treat for myself online. It was more beautiful in person than online. Very sparkly and the silver setting made the iridescent drusy really stand out. I have received many compliments and want to order the matching necklace.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace, earrings and bracelet Received as a birthday gift. Very happy and pleased.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Very comfortable. Love the way they look. They go with the necklace I bought.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sparkly The color goes with almost everything I own and the sparkling aspect adds a bit of a fancier look.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I bought these earrings and have received many compliments.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I have received many complements on these earrings. I love them!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet beautiful! I bought them as a gift and was tempted to keep them. They looked gorgeous on my friend!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger than I thought I looove them but they are bigger/longer than what i thought.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings Gave them to my daughter for Christmas, it’s the only pair she’ll wear now. So cute and they match everything.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Emerald! I bought these earrings for a wedding, and I cannot wait to show them off! They are beautiful!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Earrings The earrings are stylish and versatile! I love the shape!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning set!! I bought the necklace and matching earrings just because and I have received many many compliments on the set!!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stone!! Bought these earrings and a necklace to match. Love the color of the stone. Lots of sparkle. As much as I love these...the bigger pieces will always be my favorites!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings I love these earrings and everyone at work does to.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely These are unique and beautiful. The only thing is that they are a little awkward on the earlobe. But I love them and love how unique they are.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A touch of class Lovely and elegant. Interesting stone. Id love to see more styles using this stone.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful They are beautiful, I wish it could be bigger though
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pictures Please put a picture of a human wearing the earrings with each and every earring. There are 2 stud earrings I am interested in & both of them have no pictures
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earrings They are not what I expected. They are really white and the picture depicts more clear like a diamond. Still pretty though, just a little disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but the stone doesn’t look same as pictures Wish they were a little bigger, and they don’t look the same as the advertisement
Date published: 2019-11-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product