Images

  • Paola Gold Stud Earrings in Slate Cats Eye
  • Paola Gold Stud Earrings in Slate Cats Eye

Paola Gold Stud Earrings in Slate Cats Eye

842177173534

Details

842177173534
Paola Gold Stud Earrings in Slate Cats Eye is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 $27.98

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Clean lines and simple detail make the Paola Gold Stud Earrings in Slate Cat's Eye a classic accessory with modern flair. Whether you dress these stud earrings up or down, you'll always look good. The Paola Gold Stud Earrings are the perfect accent to any outfit, and are guaranteed to be in constant rotation.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.47"L x 0.28"W
• Material: slate cats eye


Material Highlight: Cats Eye Glass
Cat's Eye Glass contains optical fibers that allow the stone to change hues as it captures light. The term cat's eye describes the process conducted during the creation of the stone. Before the glass cools, thin transparent fibers are strung through the glass to create a reflective look.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant earrings I bought these earrings for a birthday present. Loved them so much I bought myself a pair. They can be causal and elegant.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Earrings I bought the earrings with the matching necklace as a Christmas gift, and they are dainty and feminine and just perfect! The gift packaging was gorgeous as well and took a little stress away from all my wrapping.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new statement earrings! I am in love with my new earrings! They go with anything except sweats and I’ve been wearing them with my lounge wear too! So fun and different!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace Jewelry gives outfits that extra “pop”! I always get compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings These are so pretty and they go with everything. I really like them for everyday wear.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings Love them. wish i had purchased three more at that price.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earring The prefect size and u can match with anything It stand out with any outfit u wear
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Paola gold stud earrings I bought the Paola gold stud earrings in multicolor drusy they go with everything!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Beautiful I bought these earrings for casual occasions. They are so beautiful and go with everything. Very light and comfortable. Great purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right amount of sparkle! Love these earrings. I have the matching necklace and bracelet to go with them. Always receive compliments.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful these are beautiful, my granddaughter loved them, perfect for a teenager
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paola stud earrings I love the way these earrings look on my ears. Just a nice size. They are the perfect earring for casual and dressy wear.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and delicate earrings! I’ve heard and seen so many pieces of KS jewelry and wanted some of my own. It’s such pretty and unique jewelry.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I purchased the Slate Cats Eye Paola gold stud earrings along with the Pattie gold pendant Slate cats eye for my daughter’s birthday. She absolutely loves them. She isn’t big on big hanging earrings so the posts were perfect.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earring They change with different light. I get tons of compliments
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earring for Valentine’s Too small bought for gift for Valentine’s Day not what I expected
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great earrings at a great price Go great with the Jayla gold cocktail ring in pearl!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Petite and dainty Smaller than I had imagined, but lovely color. Not very noticeable with my longer hair.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful.... but Beautiful but the pink was lighter than I expected it to be compared to the pictures. I know that quartz can very but was hoping it to be a little more soft pink but more like a super light hint of pink. Other than that I love the pieces. This was for a gift and the recipient loved it.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple black studs I love simple and basic earrings that I can pair with so many outfits. Every girl needs a pair of simple black studs, just like that simple black dress. Something so basic, yet so timeless and classy. Easily dressed up or down.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Love my earrings! The multi color go with everything. The post are a little long for me but only poke me when I am on the phone. Also, the stone size was much bigger than I have expected. Love them!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! I wasn't going to write a review but with all the compliments I've been getting about this earring I decided I should! I would give it a 5 star except that I ordered it in gold and it is definitely more silver than gold. The multicolor druzy itself is just beautiful and matches literally every color I wear! And it is the perfect size on my ear! It is my new favorite earring to wear to work. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stone!!! Love these earrings. The stone is so sparkly & the color combo is stunning. The one & only thing I’m not the biggest fan of is the size! They look great with hair down but when my hair is pulled back they almost look too big for my ears! Square would be perfect or just 25% smaller!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White Pearl Earrings Bought these for my daughter and daughter-in-laws for Christmas. They loved them!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No gold to be found As several of the other reviewers stated, these do not appear to be gold plated & they make my ears itch. Which leads me to believe, these are $50 retail priced brass earrings. I didn’t pay full price (thankfully) BUT they were on final sale and now I cannot return or exchange. Seems like false advertisement if you say they are gold and they arrive and are clearly not. And, to add to that - they cannot be returned. I am not happy with my purchase & would not recommend Kendra Scott. I am very confused why everyone loves this jewelry so much.. it seems like overpriced junk.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but BROKE after first wear!!!! I wore these once. Loved them! Went to put them in again and the back snapped off. So now I don't know what to do. They are cute though if yours dont break after one use! I have plenty of Kendra Scott so maybe I just got the unlucky pair.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as pictured The way the picture makes these ear rings look does not match what they look like when you get them. I was expecting the gold like pictured but it is really almost silver.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute earrings not the color I bought these for my daughter, the earring style is cute and comfortable, the color was not at all what I expected. It is the rose quartz. So pale it looks white. I would recommend the earrings, just not that color.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as Pictured This was my first Kendra Scott purchase and will be my last. I bought these earring in two different stone colors but both in gold. What I received was nothing like the picture. What I actually got was far from gold and look silver. In fact a friend of mine bought the same earring in silver and they look just like my so called gold ones. Upon contacting Kendra Scott about this to make sure I was sent the correct items I was told that I was sent gold earrings & was offered to return them for store credit. Really? So that I could purchase more jewelry that is supposed to be gold but is actually silver. NO THANK YOU.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Much smaller than expected I bought this from pictures online and it was much smaller than expected. Unfortunately it says "Final Sale" so I'm SOL.
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product