Images

  • Miku Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Miku Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Miku Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Miku Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold

Miku Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold

842177173084

Details

842177173084
Miku Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 323.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Elevate your everyday look with the Miku Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold. These hoop earrings are dressed in our signature metallic detailing, making a lightweight statement any way you wear them. On-trend yet absolutely classic, the Miku Hoop Earrings are certain to become your new go-tos.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.36"L x 1.06"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite silver hoop They are beautiful, exactly as pictured. They are also very light, which is important to me. I didn’t move a lot like dangling earrings. It felt like wearing studs. My new favorite earrings!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hoops These earrings are sooo beautiful! I love them! They have a hammered detailing along the hoop that make them unique. They are my new favorite!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Classic Earring The perfect size decorative hoop with etching on both sides and a secure backing. Love!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty style hoop I love these gold earrings. Very stylish and versatile
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beautiful earrings! Beautiful earrings! Very pretty...just as photo indicates. I bought these same earrings in gold & I liked them so much that I ordered the silver ones, too. These earrings go with any outfit. I wear them very often.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mimi Hoop earrings They’re light and look beautiful with everything from dress to casual. I love them. I have them I gold and sliver ❤️
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love! These are so light weight and pretty! You can never go wrong with anything Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every outfit LOVE! So light and works well with any outfit. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Versatile and comfortable! Beautiful, love the elegance they give to any outfit.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Hopps Love these hoops! The shape is very cute & they look adorable on!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing earrings! Got these for my friend for her bday, she loved it!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest earrings So cute! Great quality. Casual enough to wear everyday and not too big and over the top
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold earrings Love them so much I’ve got all the colors rose, gold and silver
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dressy earrings Good quality. Like that the hoops were large but didn’t look so big on my ears. Nice detail work.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW STAPLE PIECE! These are my new favorite earrings! Super cute & can wear with anything.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Surprise! I bought these earrings as a birthday gift for my daughter...she loved them and she said the gift wrapping was very pretty! They arrived at my daughter’s home in a timely manner. I was extremely satisfied with my experience!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Love these! Perfect size for every day or dress Lightweight.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the perfect size hoop for every day wear but so much more! Fun shape and can dress up or dress down to whatever you have on!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these hoops These hoops are the perfect size. Not too big, not too small. The small details are very nice. I also love the backs. They have rubber in the hole to keep them from sliding or falling out of my ears.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings I love the shape and versatility of these beautiful earrings. Great for work or play!!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mimi hoop earrings Absolutely love these. Thinking about getting them in silver.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun take on the classic hoop earring Great re-invention of a classic hoop. I have already gotten several compliments on them since getting the a couple weeks ago
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These earrings sit perfectly positioned to flatter the face and are the perfect size. Love, love, love....❤️
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miku hoop love ❤️ So versatile and perfect for every outfit from flip flops to heels.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings For Any Occasion Great size, not too big, not too small. The shape adds more interest to the classic hoop silhouette
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique on the ear! These earrings look incredible on the ear that you would not expect on the display card. They don’t face full forward nor full sideways but on an angle that makes them soo unique. Great everyday hoop.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miku hoops Great style, lightweight but not flimsy, like that they’re not a big hoop and the shape is very versatile
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Hoop I saw a friend wearing these in gold and have loved the look ever since. I snagged a silver pair for my mom for her birthday (her first pair of Kendra Scott earrings) and I’ll be buying some for myself next! Love these earrings.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to add these to my collection Happy to add these earrings to my collection as they are very nice and well made. I have enjoyed many of Kendra's earrings, I trust you will as well.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful. Mine were a gift and purchased another pair for sister.
Date published: 2019-07-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product