Images

  • Tulip Silver Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl
  • Tulip Silver Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl

Tulip Silver Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl

842177172988

Details

842177172988
Tulip Silver Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177172988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00 $59.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Dainty yet daring, the Tulip Silver Drop Earrings are a bold addition to your jewelry box. These drop earrings feature a custom petal shape that allows its Ivory Mother-of-Pearl center to shine and a metallic frame with crystal accents. Add a striking hint of sparkle to your look with the Tulip Silver Drop Earrings.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size:1.5"L x 0.71"W on earwire
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant earrings. Look way more expensive priced Even more beautiful in person, these earrings are stunning.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver drop earrings They’re very feminine and pretty. Purchased in white.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings So pretty! I love them. They can be dressy or casual
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Earrings Beautiful, large & fresh statement piece. I have shoulder length reddish brown hair & these earrings show very well.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp and clean Purchased as a gift, mom was very happy with this choice.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, lovely, lovely! Gorgeous and light. I was afraid they would be too heavy, but they are not heavy at all. The compliments just keep coming. lol
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful...!! 18th bday present for my daughter. She LOVED them.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the earrings. Love these earrings! So pretty, exactly as described. So I went ahead and purchased the matching necklace, but I am dissapointed in that, it’s not nearly as large or pretty as the earrings.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great! These tulip earrings are great! They are also beautiful! They hang a little weird but they are doable. I would buy them again especially if they had other colors of tulips.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice earrings!, These are very versatile and pretty! New style is,fun!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning rose gold I have been wanting white earrings but hadn’t found the right pair until I saw these! They were just as pretty in person! Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love these statement earrings. Bought them for my (casual) wedding and they really pop with my dark hair and navy dress.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklas!!! I bought these earrings as a birthday bresent for my Mom. She sent this photo as soon as she received it in the mail! I would say it was an success! They look just as gorgeous in person!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tulip Earrings The earrings are beautiful, as I expected. However, a part on one of them came off the first time I wore them. I just happened to notice the piece on my dresser and wondered what it was. Disappointed that it happened, because this was a sale item and not returnable and also my first Kendra Scott purchase (Bought these and a Stan lariat bracelet, which I also love) But all’s well.I was able to fix it.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME ARTSY JEWELRY The earrings are awesome, but they keep jumping out of my ear lobes. I want to thank you for the extra ordinary and lovely packaging. Your attentive care to details is appreciated. When I received your order I felt like receiving a gift. Best, Suha.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great first gift Made a great gift. The design is unique and mom really appreciated her first Kendra piece.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty! These are very pretty but I really thought they would be bigger. I still like them.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Earrings The stones in the earrings are beautiful but not happy with the flimsy wires that go in the ear used with the stone. Every time I put them on I am afraid they will break.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty Pretty but smaller than I expected, love the pearl
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177172988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product