Images

  • Tulip Silver Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl
  • Tulip Silver Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl

Tulip Silver Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl

842177172988

Details

842177172988
Tulip Silver Drop Earrings in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177172988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00 $59.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Dainty yet daring, the Tulip Silver Drop Earrings are a bold addition to your jewelry box. These drop earrings feature a custom petal shape that allows its Ivory Mother-of-Pearl center to shine and a metallic frame with crystal accents. Add a striking hint of sparkle to your look with the Tulip Silver Drop Earrings.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size:1.5"L x 0.71"W on earwire
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp and clean Purchased as a gift, mom was very happy with this choice.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, lovely, lovely! Gorgeous and light. I was afraid they would be too heavy, but they are not heavy at all. The compliments just keep coming. lol
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful...!! 18th bday present for my daughter. She LOVED them.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the earrings. Love these earrings! So pretty, exactly as described. So I went ahead and purchased the matching necklace, but I am dissapointed in that, it’s not nearly as large or pretty as the earrings.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great! These tulip earrings are great! They are also beautiful! They hang a little weird but they are doable. I would buy them again especially if they had other colors of tulips.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice earrings!, These are very versatile and pretty! New style is,fun!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning rose gold I have been wanting white earrings but hadn’t found the right pair until I saw these! They were just as pretty in person! Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love these statement earrings. Bought them for my (casual) wedding and they really pop with my dark hair and navy dress.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklas!!! I bought these earrings as a birthday bresent for my Mom. She sent this photo as soon as she received it in the mail! I would say it was an success! They look just as gorgeous in person!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME ARTSY JEWELRY The earrings are awesome, but they keep jumping out of my ear lobes. I want to thank you for the extra ordinary and lovely packaging. Your attentive care to details is appreciated. When I received your order I felt like receiving a gift. Best, Suha.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great first gift Made a great gift. The design is unique and mom really appreciated her first Kendra piece.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty! These are very pretty but I really thought they would be bigger. I still like them.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty Pretty but smaller than I expected, love the pearl
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177172988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product