Images

  • Esme Gold Drop Earrings In Black Opaque Glass
  • Esme Gold Drop Earrings In Black Opaque Glass

Esme Gold Drop Earrings In Black Opaque Glass

842177172728

Details

842177172728
Esme Gold Drop Earrings In Black Opaque Glass is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177172728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Find in store

Details

Our signature shape is released from its frame to create the Esme Gold Drop Earrings in Black. These delicate drop earrings define statement-making sophistication, no matter where you wear them. If you're searching for your new go-to accessory, then the Esme Gold Drop Earrings are perfect for you.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.5"L x 0.73"W
• Material: black opaque glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Esme Gold Drop Earrings In Slate Cats Eye These earrings are beautiful and classic. I LOVE the contrast of the gray and gold. Their style is timeless and will be a staple in my wardrobe for years to come.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful basic black earrings that will set off any outfit.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant light pink earrings These earrings are beautiful! Very elegant. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Earrings LOVE these earrings! They can go from casual to dressy very easily.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earnings! These came as a free item for spending a certain amount of money. I thought they would be tiny, but they are not. I love them more than the earings, I paid for!!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love them!! They are absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings I got these as a freebie on a really good sale and the quality is amazing. The color is also absolutely stunning. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings I bought these earrings for a semi formal event and I love them, but they are just a little to heavy.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought these for my daughter-in-law for her birthday, and she wears them almost everyday because they match everything!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ludie These earrings are pretty. They are a little heavy.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Esme Earring Size They were larger than I thought they would be. I had the Elle earrings in the black stone with gold setting, but I broke one, so I ordered the Esme in the same color stone and finish. According to Kendra Scott’s website, the Esme earring is smaller than the Elle, but to me it appears much larger.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose Esme Drops I love these earrings and this color. They're a bit heavy if you wear them for a prolonged period of the day, but the earrings look great and are exactly what you'd expect from Kendra. Great quality.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I bought these and the matching necklace because the color of the stone was beautiful. I will say the earrings are a little heavy, but not heavy enough to keep me from wearing them frequently
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Earrings Love the look. The color is perfect accessory to any outfit. They are so heavy, that I don’t see myself wearing them very often.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from earrings too heavy, but really cute, wish they were lighter. Didn't expect them to be so heavy
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavy Esme drop earrings The earrings look great but they are extremely heavy. I typically wear large earrings so I didn’t think they would bother me but I couldn’t wait to take them off at the end of the day.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but SO HEAVY These earrings were so heavy my ears were sore for about 3 days having just wearing them for a whole day. And I got them in several colors with a final sale policy. So disappointed in these as I can not wear them.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful Stone The stone is very pretty, but they are very heavy. I am not sure I will be able to wear them, but they are final sale as they were the free item with purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful BUT HEAVY! These are pretty but the stones are really heavy and tugged down on my ears. Had to return.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too heavy for me I love the style however, these are too heavy on my earlobes. I prefer a lighter feeling earring.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too heavy These are nice earrings but they are way too heavy and the backs provided with them are too small to easily slip on to the earrings. They were part of my first purchase from kendrascott.com and I wouldn't recommend them or buy them again.
Date published: 2019-11-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177172728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • reviews, product