Images

  • Didi Statement Earrings in Gold
  • Didi Statement Earrings in Gold
  • Didi Statement Earrings in Gold
  • Didi Statement Earrings in Gold

Didi Statement Earrings in Gold

842177170977

Details

842177170977
Didi Statement Earrings in Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A petite interpretation of one of our favorites, the Didi Statement Earrings in Gold are loved for their modern, weightless silhouette. At once on-trend and unexpectedly classic, these statement earrings are sure to be a staple in your wardrobe. If a chic, versatile accessory is what you're looking for, then the Didi Statement Earrings are perfect for you.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.3"L x 1.6"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Didi earrings They are gorgeous & very light weight. Beautiful statement piece. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didi earrings in Rose Gold Earrings are gorgeous! Lightweight and look fabulous.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate statement earring! Beautiful! Not too heavy and make an excellent statement!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Every elegant perfect weight and style is beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these LOVE the gold! statement makers! I love the size for a more professional look.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Love them with any close or dress happy with all the earrings
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver statement earrings. They are just pretty! It can match with many other things. The size is just right to show the beauty of the earrings.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything Earring They go will so much! Dress up or down. Love the color too!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking no matter what you are wearing. Love them! N.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Really pretty in person. Totally worth the money. Not super big, perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings..really enjoying them..very light...
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! They are the most gorgeous earrings I have ever owned! You can just about wear them with any outfit and they aren't too heavy. I love them!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Statement Earrings I love rose gold, and these are right up my alley. They are a little heavier and bigger than I hoped, but I still really enjoy them. I like the "dented" metal look.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile look Love these earrings. They go with everything, casual or dressy.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile and they stand out I love these earrings!! They are a stand out piece and look great whether your hair is up or down.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It’s an average size but it’s really a good statement earrings.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love larger statement earrings and these are beautiful and classy. May purchase the same pair in gold tone.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy earrings Great earrings..really enjoying them..very light...
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gold earrings These are my go to gold earrings. I wear them dressed up or down.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! So pretty and lightweight. These are just the perfect size, very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Earrings Versatile earrings, can be worn with casual clothes or a dressy outfit. A great purchase definitely will be buying more of Kendra Scott pieces.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings! I absolutely love these earrings! Definitly my favorite I have purchased so far!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love the vintage look of these! They’re small enough to be an every day staple piece, but big enough to be noticeable
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitzy shine Nice and light and have such a shine that ya notice them under long hair! Love them!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I wear them all the time and always get so many compliments.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Earings These earings are perfect for everyday wear. I wear mine with everything from sweaters to graphic tees. You can’t go wrong with these. A must for every wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite earring These earrings were purchased for a Christmas gift. Beautiful. I now want them.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! And they are not heavy so that is a plus.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with Didi I am seriously in love with the Didi’s. I wish they were given such a color range as the Diane’s. However I still ended up purchasing the rose gold and rhodium Didi’s and absolutely love the versatility and no-brainer quality of them. I am a mama of two under 2 years and really like the slight petite-ness of this earring, it doesn’t seem to get in the way of my daily routine. Please include Didi in the matte color collection! I would probably buy them all... :)
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings These earrings are lovely. They're larger than shown in the picture. They are a nice weight, but not heavy. The design is beautiful. Wear them to dress up or casual.
Date published: 2018-08-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product