Images

  • Aragon Gold Drop Earrings in Teal Agate

Aragon Gold Drop Earrings in Teal Agate

842177170700

Details

842177170700
Aragon Gold Drop Earrings in Teal Agate is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00 $54.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our signature oval shape is removed from its frame for the first time to create the Aragon Drop Earrings, a modern style with a dynamic Teal Agate centerpiece and Gold accent. These drop earrings are the perfect way to dress up any outfit. We guarantee that all eyes will be on you when wearing the Aragon Gold Drop Earrings.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.125"L x 0.875"W on post
• Material: teal agate

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very versatile and of good quality. I love a clean classy looks and this nails it.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love these earings. Color is so vibrant. I have gotten a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always stellar I have these in white. So classy. I gave these as a gift and she loved them. I love ear rings and I have not purchased a Kendra Scott product I didn’t love.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning color! I just love the beautiful color of these earrings! I wore them with a red dress to the Kendra Scott YWCA luncheon. They really give any outfit a pop!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement earrings Beautiful color, solid weight earring, a real statement.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Little Fragile I love the style of these, but they are the second pair I've bought and they crack too easily. Kendra's great customer service replaced them once, no questions asked, but noted they wouldn't again. If you're like me and throw your earrings back in the little blue or gray bag carelessly, these might not be the best choice for a long-lasting style.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice looking but too fragile Perhaps if these were smaller and thicker they would be more durable, but one broke after wearing 3x! That’s not acceptable at this price point
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color NOT opaque like it looks in pictures Does NOT look anything like the picture. Looks opaque online. Color is closer to clear. Can’t return because it’s a clearance item. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aragón earrings Love the looks but came with a chip! Disappointed. It’s glass and brake easily
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This necklace is a statement necklace! It looks gorgeous with the little black dress.
Date published: 2018-08-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product