Emery Gold Stud Earrings in Brown Tigers Eye

842177170564

Details

842177170564
Emery Gold Stud Earrings in Brown Tigers Eye is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
$45.00 $34.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

If you're looking for the perfect everyday accessory, the Emery Gold Stud Earrings in Brown Tiger's Eye are just what you need. With a delicate metallic frame and petite oval stone, these stud earrings are easy to dress up or down for any occasion. Pull your look together with the Emery Gold Stud Earrings.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.52"L x 0.32"W
• Material: brown tigers eye

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary. Click here to view the natural variations.

 

 

Emery Gold Stud Earrings in Brown Tigers Eye

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiger love They a nice small size for someone who doesn’t like bulky jewelry
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic studs Perfect gift! These are a very soft beautiful color.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot studs Beautiful little studs! These are so classy and elegant. Other Kendra Scott studs look odd on my earlobe because they are too large. These are perfect! I love the color.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, everyday kind of earrings These are nice, simple studs that work with almost anything, but I most often pair it with its matching long necklace.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Pretty Pretty earrings. Exactly what I expected. Looks great with the pendant necklace I purchased.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Beautiful Color! These are beautiful and look gorgeous with the tigers eye necklace I purchased.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emery Gold Stud Earrings in Teal Agate These earrings are small but they are truly beautiful
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I love them. These earrings are just what you need for every outfit!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fancy and classy Loved the look and color combination. Can wear with dressy or casual attire.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiger Eye Studs I love these earrings because I can wear them with many colors. They’re great for dressy as well as casual occasions.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stud earrings Perfect size stud earrings. I love this color, will go with almost anything.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as usual! We have several pairs of KS earrings and love each one!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emery Gold earrings They are perfect for every occasion. They are beautiful!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emery Hold Stud Earrings Pretty stud earrings. The teal is beautiful. These are a little on the small side, but they look lovely with a larger statement necklace or with a delicate necklace. Beautiful!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item I loved this color. The stone is nice in the setting.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love this earrings, I got this one with a necklace to match, they look amazing together and I always get compliments about them.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant!! Nice color! It matchs with everything! You can wear them every day!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome color!! I received a lot of compliments when I wered!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Bought these for my mother in law and she loves them
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridemaid Gifts I recently bought these as gifts for my bridesmaids and am in love with them! They are gorgeous and just the perfect gift!!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier than pictured These are so pretty. Prettier in person, in my opinion. I bought them for a gift for Mother’s Day and I think the person will really love them.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great red! I love this true red. You can wear this for any occasion.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these for my granddaughter and she loves them! She was so excited and I love them too!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings, good buy! Always like finding something on sale! My daughter loves the pink stone. Got these to go with a necklace I purchased for her. She LOVES her Kendra collection!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Chuc I was hesitant to purchase because I thought they were too small for my liking. I am so pleased I bought!!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Bought it for my 12 year old and she wears them almost everyday.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings These were a bit smaller than I thought but were fine for a subtle stud for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings to go with my new Inez necklace, because, for me, The Aragon Earrings are a little too big. I love them, and they go with everything.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Lovely I bought this as a gift for someone and loved it so much that I had to order 2 sets!!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these and they aren’t too small and go with everything. They are versatile earrings and I love that you can wear them dressed up or casual.
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product

Back to top