Miku Hoop Earrings in Gold

842177169810

Details

842177169810
Miku Hoop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 451.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177169810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Elevate your everyday look with the Miku Hoop Earrings in Gold. These hoop earrings are dressed in our signature metallic detailing, making a lightweight statement any way you wear them. On-trend yet absolutely classic, the Miku Hoop Earrings are certain to become your new go-tos.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.36"L x 1.06"W

Learn more about our Gold Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to These just seem to go with everything and work for every occasion. I love the shape. Something more than just standard hoops
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Love the earrings! The are light weight and go with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Product was beautiful and the client service was stellar!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop it up! These hoops, I can dress up or dress down when wearing them.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miku Hoop earrings I love them I get so many compliments on my earrings
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings These earrings exceeded my expectations and look even better in person!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Feminine I bought these as a gift for my mother-in-law as she’s wanted gold “hoop” earrings for a few years. The filigree in these is so beautiful. I was tempted to keep them for myself! LOL She absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miku Hoop Earrings Light weight and fun to wear! Will go with many different outfits.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love these earrings! They go with everything and can be dressed up or down. I wear them everyday!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Hoops I really love these hoops- they are unique and stylish, yet very versatile. I get lots of compliments when I wear them! I also love that they are lightweight and comfortable to wear - I almost forget I have them on. Love them!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish statement Dainty yet statement-making. Not your usual hoop earring! Plus, I love rose gold.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIKU hoops are perfect! The perfect size! I love these hoops because they are so lightweight, not too big and not too small. You can wear to work or out for date night. They will also go with your other KS gold jewelry. Great for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miku RG Earrings These hoops are so beautiful and versatile. You can dress up or down.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop Earrings Love them so much!!! Can't wait to wear them out when we can socialize again!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoops I've bought three earings from this company and this is the best one. I feel like i can wear it everyday with casual outfits. Earrings are lite and doesn't pinch my ears.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting silver hoops Love these ear rings! A go to that will always look great!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next-level, classic hoops Pretty, classic gold hoops with a little something extra. Just the right size and style for taking every-day outfits to the next level.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoop alternative Super light and so much more fun than round hoops!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every day chic great every day hoops that are classic but also different!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to earring. I love these earrings! I've always been a fan of hoops and these are my new favorites. I love them so much I bought 2 pairs in gold and 2 pairs in silver. Light, easy to wear and very versatile.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sparkle They are not heavy, they have a beautiful sparkle and the angle they have is perfect to show their beauty.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to hoops! Love this earrings. They are just the right size. The shape really sets them apart from ordinary round hoops.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and different! Very light weight! Good size for everyday! I love that they are a little different than a typical hoop earring.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Silver Earring Perfect size hoop! Very light & comfortable - I don’t even know I have them on. Ladies, this one is a must for those hot south Texas summers!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and lightweight Great style. I w1 debating between these and your Sophia drop earrings. In the end, I bought them both!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!!!! Do it Excellent ,not to big or small, rose gold are the best ones
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miku hoop earrings Nice, different hoop for everyday wear. Good size.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely yes! The shape is so unique! The size is just right, not too big and not too small.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and versatile So cute and perfect for every occasion! Lightweight as well. I like that they have a traditional post instead of dangling
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Hoops These earrings are very light weight and delicate. And the perfect size with short hair!
Date published: 2020-03-29
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177169810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product