Images

  • Cade Silver Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz
  • Cade Silver Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz

Cade Silver Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz

842177167939

Details

842177167939
Cade Silver Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177167939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

The Cade Silver Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz are made for the classic beauty, adding the perfect touch of sparkle for every occasion. Whether you want to dress up the everyday or shine in the spotlight, these stud earrings are sure to impress. Loved for their stunning detail and texture, the Cade Silver Stud Earrings deserve a spot in your jewelry box.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.41"L x 0.28"W on post
• Material: rose quartz

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade Silver Stud Earrings in Ivory Pearl Purchased these beautiful earrings for a special occasion.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Dainty They are small and very dainty. Great accent piece!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cue and Sassy Cute and petite. A perfect fit. Would recommend to anyone looking for a classic earring!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount of sparkle The earrings are just the right amount of sparkle for a casual look.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade Silver Stud Earrings Beautiful piece! Stunning in black. It will match everything!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade Earrings I love them! Earrings usually hurt my ears, but these I can wear for days!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice earrings. They were a gift to My daughter and she loved them.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Beautiful item. Excellent quality. Excellent Company.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and beautiful Very pretty and dainty. Classic earring style. Great for evenings out or professional attire.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings favorite go-to earring! wear almost everyday! perfect size and super light!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade Silver Stud Earrings in Black Received these as a birthday gift. They are the perfect complement to my matching necklace and bracelet. Go well with anything for a classic, beautiful look.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Studs Very pretty, just right amount of shine. Love the sparkle that sits around the stone
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs The cade studs are the perfect size for those with smaller lobes or wanting something more delicate while providing just as much elegance. A classic earring. Love this color combo.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beauty Smaller than expected but still very beautiful! Love it
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but small. Very nice but teeny tiny... perfect for my daughter’s small ears.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cade Silver Earrings Very pretty. I thought they would be a little bigger.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best out of “stud” earrings I do not like the stud earrings, I bout four styles and this pair was the prettiest
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but small Definitely smaller than I expected but it is a classic earring you can wear daily. I just wish it was a bit bigger.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry! I bought this necklace because everyone had it. Little did I know, it was a stunning well priced item that any one can wear!! I have been looking to buy more from KS!! The only fault in this purchase was that my necklace rusted if I wore it in the water. So don’t wear in the water!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful They are gorgeous. However, much smaller than what I expected.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so Not as shiny, sparkling as hoped. More dull and subdued. Still descent earrings.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small and very like in color. Smaller than anticipated and the rose quartz is definitely lighter in color than anticipated. But this one is probably the prettiest of the 15 pairs of earrings I bought as gifts to give to my staff.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap Quality was subpar- backings feel apart after second time wearing them.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Grey stone is cloudy and matte The earrings were much smaller than I expected and the grey stone wasn’t shiny at all. I probably would have liked them more if i chose a different stone
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Small! These are cute, but they are extremely small! I guess I should have looked at the description more carefully, but these are not the standard size.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smaller These came a lot smaller then they looked in the pictures but they were still cute
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very small and low quality craftsmanship Picture and description is very deceiving, very small in actual size, and one of the stones already came loose. It is a Final sale item and My first purchase so not happy. Very low quality. Would. Of recommend KS to anyone looking for a nice quality piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2020-01-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177167939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product