Images

  • Cade Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz
  • Cade Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz

Cade Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz

842177167892

Details

842177167892
Cade Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177167892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

The Cade Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz are made for the classic beauty, adding the perfect touch of sparkle for every occasion. Whether you want to dress up the everyday or shine in the spotlight, these stud earrings are sure to impress. Loved for their stunning detail and texture, the Cade Gold Stud Earrings deserve a spot in your jewelry box.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.41"L x 0.28"W on post
• Material: rose quartz

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Perfect size for my second holes in my ears! Love these!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs! so cute! I love the size, and the color is perfect for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too cute They are super cute but definitely a lot smaller than I thought they would be.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade Gold Stud Earrings in Slate Cats Eye These are very pretty stud earrings, I honestly thought that they would be bigger but they are dainty and very pretty. I am glad that I purchased them. They have some of the classic Kendra Scott look that I wanted but are a little more glamorous and daintier. I recommend purchasing.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dressy or casual earrings. Beautiful earrings to dress up or down. Lightweight.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and beautiful! These are exactly what I was looking for. (I’m a senior and not comfortable wearing large earrings.) Delicate and beautiful and I’ve had many compliments when wearing them. Thanks Kendra for keeping us “older folks” when designing your jewelry.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, just what I wanted as a gift. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount t of sparkle Cute little studs! I didnt realize how tiny these really were, but I have smaller ears so they work well. Very pretty!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy They were perfect!! My daughter will absolutely love them.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These earring are small and elegant!! Love them! Definitely a must have!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade Earrings Beautiful, just what I wanted as a gift. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade Gold Stud Earrings in Black I really love these earrings they are dainty and fit was great. They are extremely well made and absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! Simple, elegant studs that are versatile for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my Kendra Scott collection Delicate and beautiful! Versatile too - dress it up or down. I wore them with a white buttoned-down shirt and jeans. Just wished they were a bit bigger.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little earrings! Perfect smaller size for everyday wear and dressing up an outfit!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful pair of earrings. They are the perfect size. Another great purchase from Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual but Elegant They are light weight and very cute for every day wear. Casual look and actually received a number of compliments.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Earrings- Rose Quartz They are smaller than they appear in photo but still beautiful.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-purpose Cute as a stud or in my second hole. Perfectly pairs with my Danielle’s. Bought in black and ivory pearl.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cade Gold Stud Earrings in Black Simple, classic, and elegant - absolutely love these!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely one of my favorite pair of Kendra earrings. They go anywhere you need to go -dress them down or dress them up and they are a perfect accessory.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE EARRINGS These earrings are the perfect size. I was afraid they were going to be too big on my ear but they actually fit my ear perfectly. I am not a fan of the "too big" earring that hangs off the ear. These are lovely and delicate.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small earrings They are nice but I thought this earrings where bigger
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The plastic backing detached. The plastic backing on one of the ratings came off the part that attaches to the earring.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cade Gold Stud Earrings in Black They are too small. The photo showed regular sized earrings. To my dismay, they are tiny. I wasn’t expecting it. Please indicate the size of the item for future reference.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tiny Much much smaller than I thought...pretty but tiny.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from giveback code denial I returned this order since I meant to use a GIVEBACK code and requested it be added after purchase and was denied that request.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not well made They looked pretty and elegant. Unfortunately they broke after wearing once
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Embarrassed!! I purchased these earrings on line for a friend's birthday. I saw them on line but didn't see them until she opened the package at a birthday luncheon. I was astonished and embarrassed at how teeny they were. I have never seen a Kendra Scott product so small--smaller than a teeny fake diamond stud. Guess I shouldn't shop on line any more. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-10-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177167892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product