Images

  • Barrett Stud Earrings in Gunmetal
  • Barrett Stud Earrings in Gunmetal

Barrett Stud Earrings in Gunmetal

842177167816

Details

842177167816
Barrett Stud Earrings in Gunmetal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 386.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177167816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A take on our signature shape that is both minimalist and recognizable, the Barrett Stud Earrings in Gunmetal are the definition of an everyday accessory. Loved for its metallic shine and dainty design, these are stud earrings that you can pair with anything. If you're looking for a classic that never goes out of style, the Barrett Stud Earrings should be at the top of your list.

• Gunmetal Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.4"L x 0.21"W on post

Learn more about Gunmetal Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studs are Studs! Perfect! Love the size, the color and fit is so comfortable. I wanted a stud earring and these are just right in size and fit; the color is great and goes with everything! They're not tiny and not over sized but perfect for stud earrings.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stud earrings These are a gift for my daughter. I think they are a perfect size stud earring.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs Super cute and simple studs that go with everything. Big enough to be seen but not so big as to weigh down your ear.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Studs Beautiful finish. Great quality. Perfect little studs to dress up or down. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barrett Stud Earrings This are very cute and expensive looking. I bought them for my granddaughter.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barrett Earrings So cute and chic! They add just a little pop to your outfit.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite everyday earring! Perfect everyday stud! Love the color and size of the earring!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These earrings are amazing! They do not feel cheap and they fit well! Would recommend :)
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Great item. I bought as a Mother's Day gift for my wife. She was thrilled.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Casual These earrings are very great for daily wear and for simple accessories.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings! Great stud earrings! Perfect for daily wear and casual wear.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day Gift My mother loves these earrings!! I purchased them for Mother’s Day for her!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs Exactly what I wanted. My ears are extremely sensitive and I havent wore earrings in years because of it. These are the best for sensitive ears.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barrett gold earrings Pretty earrings about a half inch long with kind of a dull gold finish. Just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings!!! Perfect everyday earrings for someone’s who’s style leans towards the darker colors
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get set for any occasion! Simple, elegant and perfect with any outfit for any occasion
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barrett stud earrings These earrings are simple yet, stylish. I love that they are small and will not get caught on a necklace or sunglass strap. Easy to wear them with casual outits.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver studs I bought these simple as something to wear with my stay at home outfits to feel put together and complete. I chose a stud because even a small dangle or hoop feels a little over the top with loungewear! They came beautifully packaged ( a gift for myself, why not), are shiny smooth silver with secure backings and just the right size to not disappear but not be too much. Compliments from my family!Excellent choice for everyday wear I was hoping for.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great studs Super stylish and good quality. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pairing These are a small/medium size stud great for my second hole, I like to pair them with my dichroic glass studs.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy studs Classy, studs that you can wear with a casual outfit or dressy! Love them!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! They came in quick and I love them! My ears are very sensitive and I have no reactions to Kendra!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present I bought these as a birthday gift for myself! While still in quarantine, I can't really show them off to the world yet, but they are absolutely adorable and I can't wait for the time when I can go out wearing them. Definitely would like to get the other two versions, and I hope for more minimalist styles in the future especially studs.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and beautiful I got them for my daughter for Easter, and she love love loves them!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite earrings! I bought these earrings with my birthday half off reward. My moms birthday is three days later and let’s me use hers as well so I bought the matching necklace with hers. I recently lost one of the earrings so I repurchased. My absolute favorite set. I wear it just about every day. I have the fern Y necklace with the gold studs as well but this set is perfect for everyday wear. ❤️
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I owned these before but I lost one! :( I love them so much I decided to re-purchase them. So simple but adorable!!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in person These earrings are a lot prettier in person. I love that they are simple, I wear them almost everyday.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings These are literally my favorite earrings. I wear them every day. One day I noticed I had lost one of them and immediately got a replacement pair.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every day studs These really are so cute and can be worn with anything. I'm glad I finally got them.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I purchased as a birthday gift for my daughter and haven't given to her as of now but she had picked them out. So happy with them.
Date published: 2020-04-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177167816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product