Images

  • Aragon Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother of Pearl
  • Aragon Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother of Pearl
  • Aragon Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother of Pearl
  • Aragon Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother of Pearl

Aragon Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother of Pearl

842177164105

Details

842177164105
Aragon Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother of Pearl is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177164105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our signature oval shape is removed from its frame for the first time to create the Aragon Drop Earrings, a modern style with a dynamic Black Mother-of-Pearl centerpiece and Silver accent.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Size

2.125"L x 0.875"W on post


Material

Black Mother-of-Pearl


Material Highlight

Mother-of-Pearl


Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings for my sister as a Christmas gift and total love them! I will definitely have to buy me a pair too! I can’t wait to give them to my sister!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous I bought this for my mom for her birthday! She loved mine I had in the pink!!! She has been wearing since she received them!!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone Shell Earrings I am so impressed with these earrings. They are far more versatile than I thought they would be. The colors are really beautiful.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love the earrings Very pleasant buying experience, definitely will buy more items.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought these earrings for a baby shower and got lots of compliments
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have a coworker who has these earrings and I have always admired them. I finally decided to purchase a pair and I love them.. I was worried they would be heavy but they are not.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Striking Earrings I love the sleek look of these earrings which are very versatile. They go with many colors & brighten up the look.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings These earrings are such a beautiful color even better than in picture. They are very comfortable to wear ,not heavy at all . The silver on top part is more of a gunmetal grey not bright silver.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earring loved size, abalone shell (beautiful on both sides) falls to just the right length (photo of model helpful in determining right length since I am not at a store to see actual item) also, I usually hate post earring because the have a tendency to work their way out of ear - backing piece silently falls off and earring falls out. however, Kendra's post are architecturally well made - not top heavy & piece that goes in ear is flat & light-weight so earring does not work it's way out of ear - smart people
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Earrings So light weight perfect fit free shipping love them!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement making earrings I had been looking for a pair of statement earrings that were not too heavy, these are perfect! Such a beautiful stone as well
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly Beautiful These earrings look fabulous with every shade of green or turquoise. I love that they are large but still light enough for all day comfort. Thank you for offering these in silver!
Date published: 2018-05-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177164105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product