Images

  • Aragon Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl
  • Aragon Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl
  • Aragon Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl
  • Aragon Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl

Aragon Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl

842177164105

Details

842177164105
Aragon Silver Drop Earrings in Black Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177164105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our signature oval shape is removed from its frame for the first time to create the Aragon Drop Earrings, a modern style with a dynamic Black Mother-of-Pearl centerpiece and Silver accent.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Size

2.125"L x 0.875"W on post


Material

Black Mother-of-Pearl


Material Highlight

Mother-of-Pearl


Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from abalone lovelies Love love love these!! The colors are keeping me uplifted.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The style & beauty The earrings are beautiful & I’ve received several compliments & I send everyone to Kendra Scott
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Abalone Shell I purchased these earrings to go with the matching necklace. They are so pretty and I have always loved the Abalone Shell. It's such a pretty stone and I find it to be versatile.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Pearls shin like Diamonds I never imagined these earrings would be so versatile. I purchased them as an accessory for a new dress but find the colors will work with other apparel as well. I can't wait to wear them in Hawaii with my new vacation apparel.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings❣️ I gave a pair of these to 2 granddaughters. They both loved them and I did too so now I’m ordering me some!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! This is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. I think she’ll love them.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I get so many compliments when i wear them! And the were delivered very quickly!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings These look great with all my linen tops and they are such a beautiful color
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black drop earrings These earrings are very lightweight. They are really pretty. I have them in pink also.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! Beautiful, substantial glass earrings- unique and eye catching.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings They are so light and so beautiful will be worn several times. Love Kendra Scott
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings The online pictures don’t do these earrings justice. My first pair of earrings from Kendra Scott (bday gift). More than what I expected.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I bought the earrings and necklace to match and received a lot of compliments!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings for my sister as a Christmas gift and total love them! I will definitely have to buy me a pair too! I can’t wait to give them to my sister!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous I bought this for my mom for her birthday! She loved mine I had in the pink!!! She has been wearing since she received them!!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone Shell Earrings I am so impressed with these earrings. They are far more versatile than I thought they would be. The colors are really beautiful.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love the earrings Very pleasant buying experience, definitely will buy more items.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought these earrings for a baby shower and got lots of compliments
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So classy! I bought these for a friends birthday and she loved them.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have a coworker who has these earrings and I have always admired them. I finally decided to purchase a pair and I love them.. I was worried they would be heavy but they are not.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Striking Earrings I love the sleek look of these earrings which are very versatile. They go with many colors & brighten up the look.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings These earrings are such a beautiful color even better than in picture. They are very comfortable to wear ,not heavy at all . The silver on top part is more of a gunmetal grey not bright silver.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earring loved size, abalone shell (beautiful on both sides) falls to just the right length (photo of model helpful in determining right length since I am not at a store to see actual item) also, I usually hate post earring because the have a tendency to work their way out of ear - backing piece silently falls off and earring falls out. however, Kendra's post are architecturally well made - not top heavy & piece that goes in ear is flat & light-weight so earring does not work it's way out of ear - smart people
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Earrings So light weight perfect fit free shipping love them!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement making earrings I had been looking for a pair of statement earrings that were not too heavy, these are perfect! Such a beautiful stone as well
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly Beautiful These earrings look fabulous with every shade of green or turquoise. I love that they are large but still light enough for all day comfort. Thank you for offering these in silver!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stunning Im a very happy customer. I loveearings are lovely
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Earrings I like the look and feel of these earrings. However, I have to be extremely careful when putting them on, because fingerprints show up and ruin the high shine.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I loved these earrings but one of them broke off from where the metal attaches. for $70 this shouldn’t have happened.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from EARRING I saw these and I wanted them. The problem was I was trying them on and I drop one and the stone broke in pieces. I was thinking 70.00 down the drain. This broke to easy and I have read the print that said stones are breakable, but not the day I tried them on. I have other earring and never had this trouble. I would not buy this style again. I was so upset.
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177164105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product